Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, May 13, 2013

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Exhibitions From 4/25/2013 To 6/21/2013

Exhibition by the Cuban painter Julio Larraz

From Thursday 25 April to Friday 21 June, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 6/30/2013

Exhibition of sculptures and photographs on the theme of "The 80th Anniversary of Monaco's Exotic Garden" by the Monegasque National Committee of Visual Arts to UNESCO

From Tuesday 7 May to Sunday 30 June, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 5/25/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "New Technologies Art" by Konstantin Khudyakov

From Tuesday 7 May to Saturday 25 May, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 5/31/2013

"Colombiartistica" exhibition by Colombian painters

From Tuesday 7 May to Friday 31 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Lectures From 5/13/2013 To 5/13/2013

Tel : +377 6 85 24 05 26

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Lectures From 5/14/2013 To 5/14/2013

Lecture in English on the subject of "The Unexpected Oscar Wilde" by Merlin Holland

Tuesday 14 May at 8 pm, Princess Grace Irish Library

Tel : +377 93 50 12 25

Spectacle From 5/14/2013 To 5/14/2013

Singing performance organized by the "Si on chantait" ("Let's Sing") Association

Tuesday 14 May at 8:30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +33 6 07 93 51 62

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Spectacle From 5/15/2013 To 5/15/2013

Concert of sacred music by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Philip Pickett with Olivier Vernet, organ. On the program: Johann Sebastian Bach and Georg Frideric Handel

Wednesday 15 May at 8 pm, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Spectacle From 5/16/2013 To 5/16/2013

Tel : +377 6 15 80 43 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>