Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 6/30/2013

Exhibition of sculptures and photographs on the theme of "The 80th Anniversary of Monaco's Exotic Garden" by the Monegasque National Committee of Visual Arts to UNESCO

From Tuesday 7 May to Sunday 30 June, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 5/31/2013 To 6/28/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Phantasia" by Caroline Rivalan

From Friday 31 May to Friday 28 June, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 6/5/2013 To 7/31/2013

Exhibition on the subject of "The Beetles of Monaco and Other Insects" in association with the Department of the Environment

From Wednesday 5 June to Wednesday 31 July, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/8/2013 To 12/31/2013

Sensory exhibition with a chance to meet sharks

From Saturday 8 June, Oceanographic Museum

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Concerts From 6/12/2013 To 6/28/2013

Exhibition of 30 photos of Léo Ferré by André Villers

From Wednesday 12 June to Friday 28 June, Espace Léo Ferré

Tel : +377 93 10 12 10

Exhibitions From 6/17/2013 To 2/23/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/24/2013 To 9/7/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Story of Water" by William Sweetlove

From Monday 24 June to Saturday 7 September, Métropole Shopping Center

Tel : 06 80 86 09 25

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/25/2013 To 7/9/2013

Exhibition by Krunic Slavko and Gero Sicurella

From Tuesday 25 June to Tuesday 9 July, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Galas/Evening Events From 6/25/2013 To 6/26/2013

Concert by Johnny Hallyday

Tuesday 25 June and Wednesday 26 June, at 8.30 pm Salle des Étoiles, Sporting Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>