Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Exhibitions From 6/27/2013 To 9/6/2013

Jewellery exhibition by Aurélie Bidermann

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 6/28/2013 To 9/29/2013

Exhibition of paintings and drawings by Erik Boulatov

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 29 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Monday, July 01, 2013

Exhibitions From 7/1/2013 To 7/31/2013

Exhibition of contemporary art on the theme of "It's in the Air," organized by the Artistes en mouvement Association

From Monday 1 July to Wednesday 31 July, La Condamine

Tel : +377 06 22 04 45 11

Exhibitions From 7/1/2013 To 7/17/2013

Exhibition of fine jewelry and timepieces

From Monday 1 July to Wednesday 17 July, from 5 pm to 11 pm, Salle Empire, Hôtel de Paris

Tel : +377 93 25 58 04

Concerts From 7/1/2013 To 7/1/2013

Concert of World Music with Charly Vaudano, organized by Monaco City Hall

Monday 1 July, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Exhibitions From 7/2/2013 To 7/26/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Neverending Summer" by Pejman Ebadi

From Tuesday 2 July to Friday 26 July, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Concerts From 7/2/2013 To 7/2/2013

Rock with E.P.O. organized by Monaco City Hall

Tuesday 2 July, from 7 pm to 8:30 pm, Marché de la Condamine

Tel : +377 93 15 06 20

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

Sports From 7/3/2013 To 7/17/2013

Tennis: Youth Tournament

From Wednesday 3 July to Wednesday 17 July, Monte-Carlo Country Club

Tel : 04 93 41 30 15

Concerts From 7/3/2013 To 7/3/2013

Flamenco concert with Philippe Loli and the Tchanelas, organized by Monaco City Hall

Wednesday 3 July, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Thursday, July 04, 2013

Exhibitions From 7/4/2013 To 9/15/2013

Retrospective exhibition "Albert Diato, ceramicist and painter" organized by Monaco's Department of Cultural Affairs

From Thursday 4 July to Sunday 15 September, from 1 pm to 7 pm (except Mondays), Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Read more

The news

  • Culture

    From 4 July to 15 September 2013, the Exhibition Hall of the Quai Antoine Ier (Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier) is presenting a retrospective exhibition that takes a new look at Albert Diato's work (Albert Diato, a Monaco Artist)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>