Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, June 09, 2014

Exhibitions From 4/5/2014 To 10/30/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 5/13/2014 To 6/28/2014

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Seasons" by Davide Benati

From Tuesday 13 May to Saturday 28 June, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Exhibitions From 6/3/2014 To 6/10/2014

Exhibition by Aurore Creach Paredes

From Tuesday 3 June to Tuesday 10 June, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Trade Shows/Fairs From 6/5/2014 To 6/15/2014

Monaco Artists' Forum Organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs

From Thursday 5 June to Sunday 15 June, from 2 pm to 7 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 6/7/2014 To 6/11/2014

54th Monte Carlo Television Festival

From Saturday 7 June to Wednesday 11 June, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 40 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/8/2014 To 3/8/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Activities From 6/10/2014 To 6/13/2014

10th Monacology

From Tuesday 10 June to Friday 13 June, from 11.30 am to 1.30 pm and from 4.30 pm to 7 pm Quai Antoine Ier

Tel : +377 97 97 95 95

Films From 6/10/2014 To 6/10/2014

The Art of the Cinema – 16th Monaco in Movies: screening of "Bonne chance" ("Good Luck") by Sacha Guitry organized by Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 10 June, at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 97 98 43 26

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Exhibitions From 6/11/2014 To 7/27/2014

Collective exhibition by the gallery's artists

From Wednesday 11 June to Sunday 27 July, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Exhibitions From 6/12/2014 To 6/16/2014

PAM 2014 Fine Art Fair – 4th Point Art Monaco Show

From Thursday 12 to Monday 16 June, from 3 pm to 8 pm Sporting d'Hiver

Tel : +377 97 97 11 60

Read more

The news

  • Culture

    The arts and antiques fair will take place from Thursday 12 to Monday 16 June 2014 at the Sporting d’Hiver Monte-Carlo. (Fourth Point Art Monaco Fair)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>