Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, July 08, 2013

Exhibitions From 7/1/2013 To 7/17/2013

Exhibition of fine jewellery and timepieces

From Monday 1 July to Wednesday 17 July, from 5 pm to 11 pm, Salle Empire, Hôtel de Paris

Tel : +377 93 25 58 04

Exhibitions From 7/2/2013 To 7/26/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Neverending Summer" by Pejman Ebadi

From Tuesday 2 July to Friday 26 July, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Sports From 7/3/2013 To 7/17/2013

Tennis: Youth Tournament

From Wednesday 3 July to Wednesday 17 July, Monte-Carlo Country Club

Tel : 04 93 41 30 15

Exhibitions From 7/4/2013 To 9/15/2013

Retrospective exhibition "Albert Diato, ceramicist and painter" organised by Monaco's Department of Cultural Affairs

From Thursday 4 July to Sunday 15 September, from 1 pm to 7 pm (except Mondays), Salle d'Exposition, Quai Antoine Ier

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Read more

The news

  • Culture

    From 4 July to 15 September 2013, the Exhibition Hall of the Quai Antoine Ier (Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier) is presenting a retrospective exhibition that takes a new look at Albert Diato's work (Albert Diato, a Monaco Artist)

Exhibitions From 7/6/2013 To 7/20/2013

As part of the 150th Anniversary of the SBM, exhibition by Fernando and Umberto Campana (Brazilian Designers)

From Saturday 6 July to Saturday 20 July, Le Sporting d'Hiver

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Activities From 7/6/2013 To 8/25/2013

Summer activities organised by Monaco City Hall

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 25 August, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Exhibitions From 7/6/2013 To 9/1/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "GT" by Gavin Turk

From Saturday 6 July to Sunday 1 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tel : +377 93 30 18 39

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 7/8/2013 To 8/19/2013

Exhibition of works by Laurence Jenkell

From Monday 8 July to Monday 19 August, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo and Square Beaumarchais

Tel : 06 14 32 24 96

Concerts From 7/8/2013 To 7/8/2013

Concert of Irish Music with Mc Lellan, organised by Monaco City Hall

Monday 8 July, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Read more

The news

Concerts From 7/8/2013 To 7/9/2013

Sporting Summer Festival 2013: Show with Carlos Santana

Monday 8 and Tuesday 9 July, at 8.30 pm Le Sporting - Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>