Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, September 30, 2012

Sports From 9/30/2012 To 9/30/2012

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - GFCO Ajaccio

Sunday 30 September at 6 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 74 73

Monday, October 01, 2012

Activities From 10/1/2012 To 10/31/2012

Italian Language and Culture Month

Throughout the month of October, Principality of Monaco

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 10/1/2012 To 10/15/2012

4th International Gemluc Monte-Carlo contemporary art exhibition

From Monday 1 October to Monday 15 October, from 10 am to 6 pm, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 97 98 36 86

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

Galas/Evening Events From 10/2/2012 To 10/2/2012

Awards ceremony for the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation

Tuesday 2 October at 8 PM, Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 98 85 15

Saturday, October 06, 2012

Theatre From 10/6/2012 To 10/7/2012

"Que ma joie demeure!" ("Let My Joy Remain!"), theatrical performances written and performed by Alexandre Astier. Directed by Jean-Christophe Hembert

Saturday 6 October, at 9 pm and Sunday 7 October, at 3 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace

Tel : 93 25 32 27

Monday, October 08, 2012

Concerts From 10/8/2012 To 10/8/2012

Concert with David Guerchovitch, violin and Slava Guerchovitch, piano organised by the Ars Antonina Association

Monday 8 October at 8 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 06 03 44 20 66

Sports From 10/8/2012 To 10/8/2012

French League 2 Football Championship: AS Monaco FC - Châteauroux

Monday 8 October at 8.30 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 74 73

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

Films From 10/9/2012 To 10/9/2012

The Art of the Cinema – A Novel, A Film: "Les Mauvaises Rencontres" ("Bad Liaisons") by Alexandre Astruc, presented by the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation and the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 9 October at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 97 98 43 26

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Exhibitions From 10/10/2012 To 10/27/2012

Exhibition of sculptures by Grechanyk

From Wednesday 10 October to Saturday 27 October, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Concerts From 10/10/2012 To 10/10/2012

Concert of gypsy music with the Zingaria Ensemble, Nadine Miccio and Yogan, violinists, Jean-Christophe di Costanzo, guitar and piano, Freddy Garcia, accordion, Arnaud Bitalis, double bass and Lick, singer, organised by the Crescendo Association

Wednesday 10 October at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 93 25 82 39

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>