Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, September 09, 2013

Conferences From 9/7/2013 To 9/12/2013

57th September Insurers' Meeting

From Saturday 7 September to Thursday 12 September, Sporting d'Hiver

Tel : +377 92 16 61 16

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Exhibitions From 9/10/2013 To 9/28/2013

Exhibition of paintings by Titouan Lamazou

From Tuesday 10 to Saturday 28 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Exhibitions From 9/10/2013 To 9/24/2013

Exhibition by Franck Doat

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 September, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Sports From 9/11/2013 To 9/15/2013

11th Monaco Classic Week, organized by Monaco Yacht Club

From Wednesday 11 September to Sunday 15 September, Baie de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 63 00

Read more

The news

Friday, September 13, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 9/13/2013 To 9/16/2013

"Destination Habitat and Decoration" Trade Fair

From Friday 13 September to Monday 16 September, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 92 05 26 00

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Activities From 9/14/2013 To 9/14/2013

"Duels for Friendship" – a friendly fencing competition followed by a gala evening at the Salle Empire, Hôtel de Paris, at 8.30 pm, organized by the ASCoT Club Monaco

Saturday 14 September, at 2 pm Atrium, Casino de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 06 32 44 23 04

Read more

The news

Concerts From 9/14/2013 To 9/14/2013

Symphonic concert by the Philharmonic Orchestra of Monte-Carlo, conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti. On the programme: Léo Ferré

Saturday 14 Septembre, at 6.30 pm Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Sports From 9/15/2013 To 9/15/2013

French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Lorient

Sunday 15 September, at 2 pm Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Sports From 9/21/2013 To 9/21/2013

National Handball Championship 2: Monaco – Saint-Raphaël

Saturday 21 September, at 8.30 pm Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 40 57

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Activities From 9/22/2013 To 9/22/2013

18th European Heritage Day on the theme of "Monaco, A Land of the Arts"

Sunday 22 September, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>