DMCs

A list of destination management companies in Monaco

ALLIEDPRA MONTE-CARLO (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Allied Monte-Carlo
Le Sun's Palace
4, Rue des Orchidées
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Miek Egberts
Tel: (377) 97 97 83 09
Fax: (377) 97 97 64 65
E-mail: miek.egberts@alliedpra.com

In the USA

 

Contact: Scott Eames
Tel: (914) 669-8982
E-mail: scott.eames@alliedpra.com

Website: www.alliedpra.com

 

CMX EVENT MANAGEMENT

In Monaco

Le Beau Rivage
9 avenue d'Ostende MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Harriet Ross
Tel: (377) 97 97 34 23
Fax: (377) 93 25 27 15
Email: hross@cmxevent.com

Julien Brambilla
Email: jbrambilla@cmxevent.com

Website: cmx-event.com

 

DREAMCATCHER

In Monaco

28 bd Princesse Charlotte
98000 MONACO

Contact: Katy Palo Nylund
Tel: (33) 6 16 97 26 84
Fax: (377) 93 10 54 45
Email: katy@dreamcatcher.mc

In the USA

 

Contact: Linda Baum
Tel.: (408) 234-7518
Email: l.baum@edtestinations.com

Website: www.DreamCatcher.mc

 

LAFAYETTE MONACO (Member of the Monaco Associations of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Victoria - Bloc F
13 Boulevard Princess Charlotte
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Lucas Coenen
Tel: (377) 97 98 03 40
E-mail: lucas.coenen@lafayette-travel.com

In the USA

The DMC Group
89 Fifth Avenue, Suite 808
New York, NY 10003

Contact: Philippa Durrant
Tel: (212) 989 4410
Fax: (212) 989 7538
Email: philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

Website: www.lafayette-travel.com

 

LAGET & PARTNERS - Groupe Voyages C. Mathez (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Château Amiral, Bloc B
42 Boulevard d'Italie
98000 Monaco

Contact: Brigitte Laget-Bailet
Tel: (377) 97 70 70 32
Fax: (377) 97 70 70 33
E-mail: info@laget-partners.com

Website: www.laget-partners.com

PACIFIC WORLD

In Monaco

Palais de la Scala
1, Avenue Henry Dunant
MC 98000 Monaco

Evelyne Mancini de Boni
Tel: (377) 97 97 01 70
E-mail: e.mancinidebono@pacificworld.com

Website: www.pacificworld.com

 

PUBLI CREATIONS (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

27, Bd d'Itlaie
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Benedetta Boaretto
Tel: (377) 97 97 35 55
Fax: (377) 97 97 35 50
E-mail: benedetta.boaretto@publicreations.com

Website: www.publicreations.com

 

RAISING STONES EVENTS (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

7/9 Avenue de Grande-Bretagne
Le Montaigne B
98000 Monaco

Contact: Rachid Boulannouar
Tel: (377) 97 97 19 40
Fax: (377) 97 97 19 41
Email: rachid@raising-stones-events.com

Website: www.raising-stones-events.com

 

WELCOME TRAVEL TEAM (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Monte-Carlo Sun
74, boulevard d'Italie
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Mario Damiani
Tel: (377) 97 70 19 19
Fax: (377) 93 25 49 38
Email: wtt.mario@wtt.mc

Website: www.wtt.mc

   
   

*Monaco DMCs Create Professional Association

In an effort to meet the growing demands of the conference and incentive markets, a number of Monaco’s most reputed destination management companies have joined together in the creation of the Monaco Association of DMCs (SMAV). All members are long established, Monégasque companies who comply with all the legal, employment and insurance requirements of the area. The association may be contacted by fax through the SMAV at (+377) 92 05 20 04.

Download the pdf brochure