Hotels & Meeting Spaces

Download PDF

Hotel

No. of Rooms

Meeting & Banquet Facilities

Capacity of Largest Meeting Room

Contact

Fairmont Monte Carlo
12, ave. des Spelugues
B.P. 179
MC 98007 Monaco Cedex

602 Rooms and Suites

3 Restaurants
Banquets for 920
18 Meeting Rooms
Exhibit Space: 7,000- 15,000 sq. ft.
View pictures

900 Theater-style

Marc Violi

Tel: (377) 93-15-10-52
Fax: (377) 93-15-91-93
E-mail:
marc.violi@fairmont.com

Le Méridien Beach Plaza
22, ave. Princesse Grace
MC 98000 Monaco

403 Rooms & Suites

12 Meeting Rooms / 500 pax

2 Restaurants
Banquets for 360
View pictures

520
Theater-style

Delphine Marquet

Tel: (+33) 4 97 03 40 14
E-mail: delphine.marquet@lemeridien.com

Hotel Metropole Monte-Carlo
4, ave. de la Madone
BP 19
MC 98007 Monaco Cedex

133 Rooms and Suites

3 Meeting Rooms
3 Restaurants
Cocktails up to 160 pax
View pictures

100 Theater-style

Jesus Scott / Caroline Zambrano

Tel: (377) 93-15-15-03
Fax: (377) 93-15-15-03
E-mail:
j.scott@metropole.com / c.zambrano@metropole.com

Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel
40, ave. Princesse Grace BP 19
MC 98000 Monaco Cedex

312 Rooms
22 suites

15 Meetings/Function Rooms
1 bar & 3 Restaurants
Banquets for 276
View pictures

340 Theater-style

Monte-Carlo SBM

Sales Information in New York:
Cathleen Kelley / Meghann Hussey
Monte-Carlo SBM New York
Tel: (212) 973-9811
Fax: (212) 586-3456
E-mail: Cathleen@sbmny.com / Meghann@sbmny.com

Group Quotations in Monaco:
Tel.: (377) 98 06 17 17
Fax: (377) 98 06 59 56
E-mail: groupes@sbm.mc

Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
MC 98007 Monaco Cedex

99 Rooms
40 Junior Suites
43 Suites

11 Meeting/Function Rooms
4 Bars & Restaurants
Banquets for 450
View pictures

82 Theater-style

Hôtel Hermitage Monte-Carlo
Square Beaumarchais
MC 98005 Monaco Cedex

190 Rooms
54 Junior Suites
34 Suites

13 Modular Meeting/Function Rooms
3 Bars & Restaurants
Banquets for 300
View pictures

340 Theater-style

Monte-Carlo Beach Hotel
Ave. Princesse Grace
MC 98007 Monaco Cedex
(Open March through Dec.)

26 Rooms
5 Junior Suites
9 Suites

2 Meeting/
Function Rooms
4 Bars & Restaurants
Banquets for 500

View pictures

300 Theater-style

Port Palace
7, ave. John F. Kennedy
MC 98000 Monaco

50 Deluxe Rooms and Suites

1 restaurant for 140

Terrace for 90 seated and 150 in cocktail.

50 Theater-style

Angela Ricci

Tel: (377) 97-97-90-05
Fax: (377) 97-97-90-08
E-mail: reservation@portpalace.com

Columbus Monaco
23, ave. des Papalins
MC 98000 Monaco

153 rooms
28 Suites

1 Auditorium for 90
3 Meeting Rooms for up to 40.

1 restaurant & Bar lounge
View pictures

90
Theater-style

Bastien Anouil
Tel: (377) 92-05-82-48
Fax: (377) 92-05-23-86
E-mail: banouil@columbus.mc

Novotel Monte-Carlo

16 Bld Princesse Charlotte
MC 98000 Monaco

218 rooms and Suites

13 Meeting Rooms

1 general session for 200

1 multi-purpose room for 150

1 restaurant & Bar lounge View pictures

200

Theater-style

Alexia Engelhard
Tel: (377) 99-99-83-05
Fax: (377) 99-99-83-15
E-mail:

alexia.engelhard@accor.com

Monaco event venues on Cvent.com