DMCs

A list of destination management companies in Monaco

 

CMX EVENT MANAGEMENT (Member of the Monaco Associations of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Le Beau Rivage
9 avenue d'Ostende MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Harriet Ross
Ph: (377) 97 97 34 23
Email: hross@cmxevent.com

Diana Croitor
Email: diana@cmxevent.com

Website: cmx-event.com

 

DREAMCATCHER

In Monaco

14 Bis Rue Honoré Labande
98000 MONACO

Contact: Katy Palo Nylund
Ph: (33) 6 16 97 26 84
Email: katy@dreamcatcher.mc

In the USA

 

Contact: Linda Baum
Phl: (408) 234-7518
Email: l.baum@edtestinations.com

Website: www.DreamCatcher.mc

 

LAFAYETTE MONACO (Member of the Monaco Associations of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Victoria - Bloc F
13 Boulevard Princess Charlotte
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Lucas Coenen
Ph: (377) 97 98 03 40
E-mail: lucas.coenen@lafayette-travel.com

In the USA

The DMC Group
89 Fifth Avenue, Suite 808
New York, NY 10003

Contact: Philippa Durrant
Ph: (212) 989 4410
Email: philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

Website: www.lafayette-travel.com

 

LAGET & PARTNERS - Groupe Voyages C. Mathez (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Château Amiral, Bloc B
42 Boulevard d'Italie
98000 Monaco

Contact: Brigitte Laget-Bailet
Ph: (377) 97 70 70 32
E-mail: info@laget-partners.com

Website: www.laget-partners.com

PACIFIC WORLD (Member of the Monaco Associations of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Palais de la Scala
1, Avenue Henry Dunant
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Evelyne Mancini de Boni
E-mail: e.mancinideboni@pacificworld.com
Ph: (+377) 97 97 01 70

In the USA

307 Timbercrest Ct.
Schaumburg, IL 60193

Contact: Ruby Serra
Title: Director, Global Sales
E-Mail:ruby.serra@pacificworld.com
Ph: (847) 301-9515
Cell: (847) 254-1312

Website: www.pacificworld.com

 
 

RAISING STONES EVENTS (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

7/9 Avenue de Grande-Bretagne
Le Montaigne B
98000 Monaco

Contact: Pierre Oudine
Ph: (377) 97 97 19 40
Email: pierre@raising-stones-events.com

In the USA

6125 Chowen Ave. S.
Edina, MN 55410

Colleen Abernethy / Brad Williams
Ph: (952) 929-9552 / (612) 721-7948
Email: colleen@platinumdmc.com
brad@platinumdmc.com
www.platinumdmc.com

Website: www.raising-stones-events.com

 

WELCOME TRAVEL TEAM (Member of the Monaco Association of DMCs*)

In Monaco

Monte-Carlo Sun
74, boulevard d'Italie
MC 98000 Monaco

Contact: Mario Damiani
Tel: (377) 97 70 19 19
Fax: (377) 93 25 49 38
Email: wtt.mario@wtt.mc

Website: www.wtt.mc
www.publicreations.com

   
   

*Monaco DMCs Create Professional Association

In an effort to meet the growing demands of the conference and incentive markets, a number of Monaco’s most reputed destination management companies have joined together in the creation of the Monaco Association of DMCs (SMAV). All members are long established, Monégasque companies who comply with all the legal, employment and insurance requirements of the area. The association may be contacted by fax through the SMAV at (+377) 92 05 20 04.

Download the pdf brochure