See

"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday July 18, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition that pays tribute to the majesty of the Great Barrier Reef. Dive into the deep and meet the emblematic species that inhabit the planet's biggest coral ecosystem.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Permanent exhibition: "Monarchéo, Monegasque Archeology Revealed"
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021
map-mc.org
Open-Air Skating Rink
From Friday December 4, 2020 to Sunday March 7, 2021, Port de Monaco
The Stade Nautique Rainier III transformed into an open-air skating rink
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 30 64 83
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 7 March 2021
mairie.mc
Shimabuku
From Friday February 19 to Sunday October 3, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"The 165-Meter Mermaid and Other Stories", an exhibition by Shimabuku
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 19 February to Sunday 3 October 2021
nmnm.mc
Basketball EuroCup
Tuesday 2 March 2021, at 7 PM, Louis II Stadium
EuroCup Basketball: AS Monaco Roca Team - Nanterre
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 43 06
Tuesday 2 March 2021, at 7 pm
asmonaco.basketball
Photography Exhibition
From Thursday January 7 to Thursday March 11, 2021, Les Jardins Saint Martin
Exhibition of photography on the theme "Protecting UNESCO marine world heritage through scientific research", in collaboration with La Société des Explorations de Monaco
St Martin Gardens
Avenue Saint-Martin
From Thursday 7 January to Thursday 11 March 2021
High Chroma & High Vigor
From Wednesday February 10 to Monday May 10, 2021, Le Méridien Beach Plaza
"High Chroma & High Vigor", an art exhibition featuring works by Tomoko Nagao and Robi Walters, presented by the gallery Espinasse31
Le Méridien Beach Plaza
22, avenue Princesse Grace
From Wednesday 10 February to Monday 10 May 2021
espinasse31.com
37th Primo Cup
From Thursday 4 to Sunday 7 March 2021, Baie de Monaco
Sailing (Monotype) - 37th Primo Cup - Crédit Suisse Trophy, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Thursday 4 to Sunday 7 March 2021
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Mummenschanz
Saturday 6 March 2021, at 3 PM, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
"Mummenschanz", the theater troupe enchanting the world with their show "you & me"
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Saturday 6 March 2021, at 3 pm
grimaldiforum.com
"Jeep Elite" Basketball
Saturday 6 March 2021, at 5 PM, Louis II Stadium - Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin
"Jeep Elite" basketball championship: Monaco vs Pau Lacq Orthez
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 40 10
Saturday 6 March 2021, at 5 pm
asmonaco.basketball
Great Season Series
Sunday 7 March 2021, at 3 PM, Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti, also playing the piano. Works to be performed include pieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Sebastian Bach
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 7 March 2021, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Le Purgatoire: source d'espérance
Sunday 7 March 2021, at 3 PM, Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Lecture on the topic "Purgatory: a Source of Hope" by Don Thomas Lapenne, Chaplain of the Sanctuary of Notre-Dame de Montligeon
Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
13, rue Bel Respiro
+377 99 99 16 16
Sunday 7 March 2021, at 3 pm
diocese.mc
Writing Workshop
Monday 8 March 2021, at 2 PM, Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Writing Workshop with Eric Lafitte
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Monday 8 March 2021, at 2 pm
mediatheque.mc
Musical Happy Hour
Tuesday 9 March 2021, at 4 PM, Auditorium Rainier III
Musical Happy Hour: chamber music concert by the Jaël Quartet, with Sibylle Duchesne Cornaton and Jae-Eun Lee, violins, Sofia Timofeeva, viola, and Delphine Perrone, cello. Music by Sofia Goubïdoulina, Igor Stravinsky and Franz Schubert
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Tuesday 9 March 2021, at 4 pm
opmc.mc