See

Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Variations, les Décors lumineux d’Eugène Frey" ("Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections"), an exhibition by João Maria Gusmão
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020
nmnm.mc
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday July 18, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition that pays tribute to the majesty of the Great Barrier Reef. Dive into the deep and meet the emblematic species that inhabit the planet's biggest coral ecosystem.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Les Jeudis du Rocher
Thursday August 13, 2020, from 6 pm to 8 pm Monaco-Ville
Musical entertainment in the streets of Monaco
Monaco Town
Thursday 13 August 2020, from 6 pm to 8 pm
Meeting Herculis EBS, IAAF Diamond League
Friday August 14, 2020, from 7 pm to 10 pm Stade Louis II
Meeting Herculis EBS, IAAF Diamond League international athletics meeting, organized by the Monegasque Athletics Federation
Louis II Stadium
7, avenue des Castelans
+377 92 05 42 60
Friday 14 August 2020, from 7 pm to 10 pm
monaco.diamondleague.com
Concert
Friday August 14, 2020, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"The Best of 10 Years", Il Volo in Concert
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 36 36
Friday 14 August 2020, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Fort Antoine Theater - 50th Anniversary
Tuesday August 18, 2020, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
"Les Femmes de Barbe-Bleue" ("Bluebeard's Women"), performed by Juste Avant la Compagnie
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 18 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Exhibition
From Thursday June 18 to Thursday October 1, 2020, Le Quai Des Artistes
"Mystery of Love", an exhibition by the artist Natalija Vincic
Le Quai Des Artistes
4, quai Antoine 1er
From Thursday 18 June to Thursday 1 October 2020
vincic-icons.com