See

"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday July 18, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition that pays tribute to the majesty of the Great Barrier Reef. Dive into the deep and meet the emblematic species that inhabit the planet's biggest coral ecosystem.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Permanent exhibition: "Monarchéo, Monegasque Archeology Revealed"
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021
map-mc.org
Shimabuku
From Friday February 19 to Sunday October 3, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"The 165-Meter Mermaid and Other Stories", an exhibition by Shimabuku
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 19 February to Sunday 3 October 2021
nmnm.mc
Marginalia
From Thursday April 1 to Sunday September 5, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
"Marginalia: Inside the Comics Art Collections", an exhibition
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Thursday 1 April to Sunday 5 September 2021
nmnm.mc
60th Monte-Carlo Television Festival
From Friday June 18 to Tuesday June 22, 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
60th Monte-Carlo Television Festival. Five days of free events open to the public, including meetings with international stars, "Behind the Scenes" talks, autograph signing sessions and premieres of content from the official competition selection
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 10 40 60
From Friday 18 to Tuesday 22 June 2021
tvfestival.com
Princess Grace Academy
Saturday June 26, at 7 pm and Sunday June 27, 2021, at 4 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
Princess Grace Academy Gala
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 28 28
From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 June 2021
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Krystian Zimerman and Friends
Tuesday June 22, 2021, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Concert with Krystian Zimerman, piano, Maria Nowak, violin, Katarzyna Budnik, viola, and Yuya Okamoto, cello, performing music by Johannes Brahms
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Tuesday 22 June 2021, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Concert by students of the Rainier III Academy
Wednesday June 23, 2021, at 8 pm Fort Antoine
Concert by students of the Rainier III Academy for Make Music Day
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 93 15 28 91
Wednesday 23 June 2021, at 8 pm
mairie.mc
"Entrevue au Féminin"
Thursday June 24 to Friday July 16, 2021, Maison de France
Exhibition on the theme "Entrevue au Féminin" ("Interview with a Woman) by Calypso de Sigaldi, Elizabeth Wessel, Karla, Sutra and Véga Vénusie
Maison de France
42, rue Grimaldi
+377 93 25 21 64
From Thursday 24 June to Friday 16 July 2021
See the website
Environmental Emergency
Thursday June 24, 2021, at 6 pm Musée océanographique de Monaco
Talk on the topic "Environmental Emergency" by Céline Cousteau
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 6 18 83 58 71
Thursday 24 June 2021, at 6 pm
Festival of the Sea
Saturday 26 June 2021, Yacht Club de Monaco
Festival of the Sea (sailing and rowing), organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco.
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
Saturday 26 June 2021
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Organ Festival
Sunday June 27, 2021, at 5 pm Cathédrale de Monaco
16th International Organ Festival with Gunnar Idenstam, "Metal Angel", organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 98 83 03
Sunday 27 June 2021, at 5 pm
festivalorguemonaco.com
Fort Antoine Theater
From Tuesday June 29 to Friday August 6, 2021, Fort Antoine Theater
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs. Exhibitions, lectures, screenings, concerns and theatrical performances
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
From Tuesday 29 June to Friday 6 August 2021
theatrefortantoine.com
Animated Strip
Tuesday June 29, 2021, Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theatre festival: "Bande Animée" ("Animated Strip") - A program of shorts, films and animated clips, from cartoons to comic strips,organized by the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 29 June 2021
theatrefortantoine.com