See

"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday July 18, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition that pays tribute to the majesty of the Great Barrier Reef. Dive into the deep and meet the emblematic species that inhabit the planet's biggest coral ecosystem.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Shimabuku
From Friday February 19 to Sunday October 3, 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"The 165-Meter Mermaid and Other Stories", an exhibition by Shimabuku
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 19 February to Sunday 3 October 2021
nmnm.mc
Marginalia
From Thursday 1 April to Sunday 26 September 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
"Marginalia: Inside the Comics Art Collections", an exhibition
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Thursday 1 April to Sunday 26 September 2021
nmnm.mc
Audiovisual and Cinematographic Archives of Monaco
From Thursday July 1 to Thursday September 30, 2021, (Monday to Friday) from 9 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 5 pm. Institut Audiovisuel de Monaco
With a cabinet of curiosities and a "Monaco in the movies" freize, this exhibition explores the diverse archives collected by the Institute, and the history of cinema and photography in Monaco
Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
L'Engelin
+377 97 98 43 26
From Thursday 1 July to Thursday 30 September 2021
toutlartducinema.mc
Alberto Giacometti Exhibition - A Retrospective
From Saturday July 3 to Sunday August 29, 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm, evenings on Tuesdays and Thursdays until 10 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Alberto Giacometti Exhibition - a retrospective of the work of sculptor and painter Alberto Giacometti
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
From Saturday 3 July to Sunday 29 August 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Exhibition of Jewelry by Artists, from Calder to Koons
From Sunday July 11 to Sunday August 29, 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
"Jewellery by Artists, from Calder to Koons", the ideal collection of Diane Venet
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
From Sunday 11 July to Sunday 29 August 2021, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Tout ce qui nous reste de la Révolution, c'est Simon
Tuesday July 27, 2021, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival: "Tout ce qui nous reste de la Révolution, c'est Simon" ("All We Have Left of the Revolution is Simon"), a play by the Collectif l’Avantage du doute
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 27 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Fort Antoine Theater
From Tuesday June 29 to Friday August 6, 2021, Fort Antoine Theater
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs. Exhibitions, lectures, screenings, concerns and theatrical performances
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
From Tuesday 29 June to Friday 6 August 2021
theatrefortantoine.com