#Opera/Recitals

Concert des jeunes chanteurs russes par l'Opéra
Wednesday October 30, 2019, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Concert with young Russian singers from the Academy of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo with the participation of lyric artists from Academy of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo 2019 and the winners of the National Russian Ballet Competition. On the program: operatic arias and extracts from classic ballets
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 30 October 2019, at 8 pm
opera.mc
Opera
Sunday November 17, at 3 pm and Friday November 22, at 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes
"Lucia di Lammermoor" by Gaetano Donizetti with Artur Ruciński, Olga Peretyatko, Ismael Jordi, Diego Silva, Nicola Ulivieri, Valentine Lemercier and Maurizio Pace, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Roberto Abbado, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 28 28
From Sunday 17 to Friday 22 November 2019
opera.mc
Opera
Sunday December 15, at 3 pm and Tuesday December 17, 2019, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III - Salle Yakov Kreizberg
"La Damnation de Faust" ("The Damnation of Faust") (concert version) by Hector Berlioz with Sophie Koch, Jean-François Borras, Erwin Schrott, Frédéric Caton, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
From Sunday 15 to Tuesday 17 December 2019
opera.mc
Opera
Friday January 24 (gala), Wednesday January 29 and Friday January 31, 2020, at 8 pm and Sunday January 26, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"La Bohème" by Giacomo Puccini with Irina Lungu, Mariam Battistelli, Andeka Gorrotxategi, Davide Luciano, Boris Pinkhasovich, Nicolas Courjal, Fabrice Alibert, Guy Bonfiglio, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo, the Children's Choir of the Rainier III Academy and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Daniele Callegari, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
From Friday 24 to Friday 31 January 2020
opera.mc
Opera
Friday February 21 (gala), Tuesday February 25, at 8 pm and Sunday February 23, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"Street Scene" by Kurt Weill with Geoffrey Dolton, Jeni Bern, Scott Wilde, Lucy Schaufer, Harriet Williams, Mandisinde Mbuyazwe, Patricia Racette, Joel Prieto, Tyler Clarke, Paulo Szot, Gerardo Bullon, Pierre Emmanuel Roubet, Marta Fontanals-Simmons, Richard Burkhard, Mary Bevan, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo, the Children's Choir of the Rainier III Academy and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Laurence Foster, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
From Friday 21 to Tuesday 25 February 2020
opera.mc
Recital
Thursday February 27, 2020, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"Diva on Detour", recital by Patricia Racette, soprano with Craig Terry, piano, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo. On the program: songs by Cole Porter, Stephen Sondheim, George Gershwin and Edith Piaf
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 27 February 2020, at 8 pm
opera.mc
Opera
Thursday March 5, 2020, at 8 pm and Sunday March 8, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III - Salle Yakov Kreizberg
"Il Pirata" by Vincenzo Bellini (concert version) with Anna Pirozzi, Celso Albelo, George Petean, Alessandro Spina, Claudia Urru and Reinaldo Macias, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Giacomo Sagripanti, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 March 2020
opera.mc
Opera
Sunday March 22, at 3 pm, Tuesday March 24 (gala), Thursday March 26, Saturday March 28, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"Le Comte Ory" ("Count Ory") by Gioachino Rossini with Maxim Mironov, Cecilia Bartoli, Deanna Breiwick, Florian Sempey, Nahuel DiPierro, Liliana Nikiteanu, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo and Les Musiciens du Prince-Monaco ensemble, conducted by Gianluca Capuano, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
From Sunday 22 to Saturday 28 March 2020
opera.mc
Opera
Tuesday April 21, 2020 (gala), Friday April 24, Tuesday April 28,at 8 pm and Sunday April 26, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
"La Traviata" by Giuseppe Verdi with Ermonela Jaho, Loriana Castellano, Claudia Urru, Francesco Demuro, Simone Piazzola, Rémy Mathieu, Gabriele Ribis, Daniele Antonangeli, Yuri Kissin, the Chorus of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo conducted by Giuseppe Finzi, organized by the Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 April 2020
opera.mc