See

#Festival

Monte-Carlo Circus Festival
From Thursday 20 to Sunday 30 January 2022, Espace Fontvieille
Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Thursday 20 to Sunday 30 January 2022
montecarlofestival.mc
New Generation Festival
From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 February 2022, Espace Fontvieille
"New Generation" competition for young artists
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Saturday 5 to Sunday 6 February 2022
chapiteau-monaco.com
Theater
From Tuesday August 17 to Sunday August 22, 2021, Principality of Monaco
Mondial du Théâtre (World Festival of Amateur Dramatics), organized by Le Studio de Monaco
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 25 12 12
From Tuesday 17 to Sunday 22 August 2021
mondialdutheatre.com
Fort Antoine Theater
From Tuesday June 29 to Friday August 6, 2021, Fort Antoine Theater
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs. Exhibitions, lectures, screenings, concerns and theatrical performances
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
From Tuesday 29 June to Friday 6 August 2021
theatrefortantoine.com
Spring Arts Festival
From Thursday 10 March to Sunday 3 April 2022, Principauté de Monaco
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
Principauté de Monaco
+377 98 06 28 28
From Thursday 10 March to Sunday 3 April 2022
printempsdesarts.mc
Organ Festival
Sunday August 1, at 5 pm Cathédrale de Monaco
16th International Organ Festival with Yanka Hékimova and Leonid Karev, organ performance for four hands, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 98 83 03
Sunday 1 August 2021, at 5 pm
festivalorguemonaco.com
Organ Festival
Sunday August 8, 2021, at 5 pm Cathédrale de Monaco
16th International Organ Festival with Karol Mossakowski, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 98 83 03
Sunday 8 August 2021, at 5 pm
festivalorguemonaco.com
Organ Festival
Sunday August 15, 2021, at 5 pm Cathédrale de Monaco
16th International Organ Festival with Olivier Vernet and Cédric Meckler, organ performance for four hands, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 98 83 03
Sunday 15 August 2021, at 5 pm
festivalorguemonaco.com
Stas Mikhailov - Artik & Asti
Saturday 31 July 2021, at 10:30 PM, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: concert with Stas Mikhailov - Artik & Asti
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Saturday 31 July 2021, at 10:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Assi Al Hallani
Thursday August 5, 2021, at 10.30 pm Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: "Nuit de l'Orient" ("Night of the Orient") evening with Assi Al Hallani
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Thursday 5 August 2021, at 10:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Paolo Conte
Friday 6 August 2021, at 8:30 PM, Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: concert with Paolo Conte
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 36 36
Friday 6 August 2021, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Enrique Iglesias
Saturday 7 August 2021, at 10:30 PM, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: concert with Enrique Iglesias
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Saturday 7 August 2021, at 10:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Valery Meladze - Via Gra - Albina Dzhanabaewa
Tuesday 10 August 2021, at 10:30 PM, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: concert with Valery Meladze - Via Gra - Albina Dzhanabaewa
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Tuesday 10 August 2021, at 10:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Gipsy Kings feat. Nicolas Reyes
Friday 13 August 2021, at 10:30 PM, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: concert with The Gipsy Kings feat. Nicolas Reyes
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Friday 13 August 2021, at 10:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
The Sister Sledge
Saturday 14 August 2021, at 8:30 PM, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Etoiles
Sporting Summer Festival 2021: concert with The Sister Sledge
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 36 36
Saturday 14 August 2021, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com