#Circus

The Monkey King by the Stars of the Beijing Circus
Saturday December 7 at 8.30 pm and Sunday December 8, 2019 at 3 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco, Salle des Princes
On December 7 and 8,  the Beijing Circus will perform its latest show: The Monkey King
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 December 2019
grimaldiforum.com
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Thursday January 16 to Sunday January 26, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Thursday 16 to Sunday 26 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
9th New Generation
Saturday February 1 and Sunday February 2, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
9th "New Generation" competition for young artists
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 February 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Thursday January 16, Friday 17, Saturday 18, at 8 pm and Sunday January 19, at 3 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: select shows
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
Open Door Circus Show
Saturday January 18, 2020, from 3 pm to 4 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: "Open Door Circus Show" with circus animals, public rehearsals with commentary. Free admission
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
Saturday 18 January 2020, from 3 pm to 4 pm
montecarlofestival.mc
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: Ecumenical Celebration
Monday January 20, 2020, at 7 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: ecumenical celebration, with Festival artists, Christian community leaders, chorists and the Fanfare of the Palace Guards of H.S.H. the Prince, in the circus ring
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
Monday 20 January 2020, at 7 pm
montecarlofestival.mc
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Tuesday January 21, 2020, at 8 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: Gala Evening and Awards Ceremony
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
Tuesday 21 January 2020, at 8 pm
montecarlofestival.mc
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Wednesday January 22, at 2.30 pm and 8 pm, Thursday January 23 and Friday 24, at 8 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: Winners' Show
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Wednesday 22 to Friday 24 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Saturday January 25, at 2.30 pm and 8 pm, Sunday January 26, at 2.30 pm and 7 pm Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: Winners' Show
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival
Sunday January 19 and Sunday January 26, 2020, at 10.30 am Espace Fontvieille
44th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival: two-hour shows at reduced admission prices
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 92 05 23 45
From Sunday 19 to Sunday 26 January 2020
montecarlofestival.mc