#Ballet

Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Monday 6 to Saturday 11 April 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (3) by the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Monday 6 at 7 pm, to Saturday 11 April 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Thursday May 7 to Saturday May 9, 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (3) by the young choreographers of the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 7 at 7 pm, to Saturday 9 May 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Thursday April 23, Friday 24 and Saturday 25, at 8 pm and Sunday April 26, 2020, at 4 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Choreographical performances of "Altro Canto 1" by Jean-Christophe Maillot, "Casi Casa" by Mats Ek, and "Quatre Tempéraments" by George Ballanchine, by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 23 at 8 pm, to Sunday 26 April 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Ballets
Saturday 23 June and Sunday 24 June, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Gala of the Princess Grace Academy
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 93 30 70 40
From Friday 26 at 8 pm, to Sunday 28 June 2020
2020 Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
From Friday March 13 to Saturday April 11, 2020, Principality of Monaco
Music, theater, cinema and dance. Founded in 1970 at the instigation of Princess Grace, the festival takes place over five weeks every spring.
Principauté de Monaco
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 13 March to Saturday 11 April 2020
printempsdesarts.com