#Water sports

28th Interbank Challenge
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020, Baie de Monaco
28th Interbank Challenge J70, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Festival of the Sea
Saturday 27 June 2020, Yacht Club de Monaco
Festival of the Sea, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco.
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
Saturday 27 June 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge
From Wednesday 1 to Saturday 4 July 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Wednesday 1 to Saturday 4 July 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
16th Palermo-Montecarlo
From Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 August 2020, Baie de Monaco
16th Palermo-Montecarlo (IRC & ORC sailing), organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 August 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Smeralda 888 Final
From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 October 2020, Baie de Monaco
Final of the Smeralda 888, organized by the Yacht Club of Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 October 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Sailing - Monaco Sportsboat Winter
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 November 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act I - J/70, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 November 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Monaco Optimist Academy
From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 November 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Optimist Academy, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 November 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Sailing - Monaco Sportsboat Winter
From Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 December 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act II - J/70, organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 December 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Sailing - Monaco Sportsboat Winter
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 March 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act V - J/70 & Melges 20, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 March 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Porto Cervo - Monaco Maxi Yacht Race
From Sunday September 6 to Thursday September 10, 2020, Bay of Monaco
Porto Cervo - Monaco Maxi Yacht Race
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Sunday 6 to Thursday 10 September 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Euro-Master Laser
From Friday April 3 to Thursday April 9, 2020, Bay of Monaco
Sailing: "Euro-Master Laser" regatta
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Friday 3 to Thursday 9 April 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc