#Jazz

IAM in Concert
Wednesday November 27, 2019, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
On November 27, 2019 at 8.30 pm, the Marseille group IAM will be performing live in concert at the Salle Garnier
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Wednesday 27 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival with Michel Jonasz
Saturday November 16, 2019, at 8.30 pm Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
On Saturday November 16, Michel Jonasz will be performing at the Opéra Garnier.
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Saturday 16 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Ludovico Einaudi in Concert
Wednesday November 20, 2019,at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Concert by the renowned Italian pianist Ludovico Einaudi
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Wednesday 20 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Herbie Hancock at the 2019 Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival
Friday November 22, 2019, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
On Saturday November 22, Herbie Hancock will be at the Opéra Garnier for an exceptional evening as part of the Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival.
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Friday 22 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Snarky Puppy in concert at the Salle Garnier
Thursday November 21, 2019, at 8.30 pm, Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
As part of the 2019 Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival, Snarky Puppy will be performing live at the Salle Garnier on November 21 at 8.30 pm.
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Thursday 21 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Vicente Amigo at the 2019 Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival
Saturday November 23, 2019, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
As part of the Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival, Vicente Amigo will be performing at the Opéra Garnier on November 23 at 8.30 pm.
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Saturday 23 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
2019 Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival Tribute to Prince
Friday November 29, 2019, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
As part of the Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival, the group The New Power Generation pays tribute to Prince.
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Friday 29 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Ibrahim Maalouf in Concert
Saturday November 30, 2019, at 8.30 pm Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
As part of the 2019 Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival, Ibrahim Maalouf will be performing live in concert at the Salle Garnier on Saturday 30 November, at 8.30 pm. 
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Saturday 30 November 2019, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
The London African Gospel Choir at the 2019 Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival
Sunday December 1, 2019, at 5 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
On December 1, 2019, The London African Gospel Choir will be performing live in concert at the Opéra de Monte-Carlo as part of the Monte-Carlo Jazz Festival.
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 41 59
Sunday 1 December 2019, at 5 pm
montecarlosbm.com