See

#Event

Coys of Kensington Auction
Friday May 8 and Saturday May 9, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Auction of classic cars, organized by Coys of Kensington
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
From Friday 8 to Saturday 9 May 2020
Monte-Carlo Fashion Week
From Thursday May 14 to Saturday May 16, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Monte-Carlo Fashion Week
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
From Thursday 14 to Saturday 16 May 2020
See the website
25th Monte-Carlo Gastronomie
Friday November 27 to Monday November 30, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
25th Monte-Carlo Gastronomie trade show, organized by the Caroli Group
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 97 98 50 00
From Friday 27 to Monday 30 November 2020
See the website
28th Interbank Challenge
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020, Baie de Monaco
28th Interbank Challenge J70, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Festival of the Sea
Saturday 27 June 2020, Yacht Club de Monaco
Festival of the Sea, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco.
Yacht Club de Monaco
Quai Louis II
+377 93 10 63 00
Saturday 27 June 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
16th Palermo-Montecarlo
From Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 August 2020, Baie de Monaco
16th Palermo-Montecarlo (IRC & ORC sailing), organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 August 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Smeralda 888 Final
From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 October 2020, Baie de Monaco
Final of the Smeralda 888, organized by the Yacht Club of Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Friday 9 to Sunday 11 October 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Sailing - Monaco Sportsboat Winter
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 November 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act I - J/70, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 November 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Monaco Optimist Academy
From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 November 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Optimist Academy, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 November 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc
Sailing - Monaco Sportsboat Winter
From Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 December 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Sportsboat Winter Series Act II - J/70, organised by the Yacht Club of Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 December 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc