#Trade Shows/Fairs

"Monaco & the Automobile" Exhibition
From Saturday, July 11 to Sunday, September 6, 2020, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays), Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel
"Monaco & the Automobile" Exhibition
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 11 July to Sunday 6 September 2020, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
9th Book Fair
Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 April 2020, Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
9th Monaco Book Fair, organized by "Les Rencontres Littéraires Fabian Boisson"
Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier
4, quai Antoine Ier
+33 6 11 50 82 64
From Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 April 2020
salondulivredemonaco.com
Coys of Kensington Auction
Friday May 8 and Saturday May 9, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Auction of classic cars, organized by Coys of Kensington
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
From Friday 8 to Saturday 9 May 2020
Monte-Carlo Fashion Week
From Thursday May 14 to Saturday May 16, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Monte-Carlo Fashion Week
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
From Thursday 14 to Saturday 16 May 2020
See the website
Grand Monaco Street Sale
From Friday November 6 to Sunday November 8, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
Grand Monaco Street Sale
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 93 30 59 66
From Friday 6 to Sunday 8 November 2020
25th Monte-Carlo Gastronomie
Friday November 27 to Monday November 30, 2020, Espace Fontvieille
25th Monte-Carlo Gastronomie trade show, organized by the Caroli Group
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+377 97 98 50 00
From Friday 27 to Monday 30 November 2020
See the website
Monaco - Japan 2020
From Friday February 21 to Sunday February 23, 2020, Auditorium Rainier III
14th Monaco - Japan Artistic Meeting 2020
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 February 2020
Monaco Business
Tuesday 27 October 2020, Auditorium Rainier III
8th Monaco Business, the trade fair for the business world
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 97 70 75 95
Tuesday 27 October 2020
monacobusinessexpo.com
Top Marques Monaco
From Thursday 11 to Sunday 14 June 2020, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Top Marques Monaco 2020
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 70 12 77
From Thursday 11 to Sunday 14 June 2020
topmarquesmonaco.com
International Auto Show
From Thursday March 5 to Sunday March 8, 2020, Quai Albert Ier
4th Monaco International Auto Show
Quai Albert Ier
Quai Albert 1er
+377 97 77 25 52
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 March 2020
salonautomonaco.com
Ever Monaco 2020
From Thursday May 28 to Saturday May 30, 2020, from 10 am to 7 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
"Ever Monaco 2020": International Conference & Exhibition on Renewable Energies and Eco-friendly Vehicles
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 77 54 21
From Thursday 28 to Saturday 30 May 2020, from 10 am to 7 pm
ever-monaco.com