See

#Dance

Romeo and Juliet
Thursday October 21, Friday October 22 and Saturday October 23, 2021, at 7.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Choreographical performances: Jean-Christophe Maillot's "Romeo and Juliet" by La Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 99 99 30 00
From Thursday 21 at 7:30 pm, to Saturday 23 October 2021
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Casse-Noisette Compagnie
From Tuesday December 28 to Friday December 31, 2021, at 7.30 pm, Sunday January 2, 2022, at 3 pm, and from Monday January 3 to Wednesday January 5, 2022, at 7.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes
Choreographical performance: Jean-Christophe Maillot's "Casse-Noisette Compagnie" by La Compagnie des Ballets de Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Tuesday 28 December 2021 to Wednesday 5 January 2022
balletsdemontecarlo.com