#Dance

Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Monday 6 to Saturday 11 April 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (3) by the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Monday 6 at 7 pm, to Saturday 11 April 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Thursday May 7 to Saturday May 9, 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (3) by the young choreographers of the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 7 at 7 pm, to Saturday 9 May 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Thursday April 23, Friday 24 and Saturday 25, at 8 pm and Sunday April 26, 2020, at 4 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Choreographical performances of "Altro Canto 1" by Jean-Christophe Maillot, "Casi Casa" by Mats Ek, and "Quatre Tempéraments" by George Ballanchine, by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 23 at 8 pm, to Sunday 26 April 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Ballets
Saturday 23 June and Sunday 24 June, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Gala of the Princess Grace Academy
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 93 30 70 40
From Friday 26 at 8 pm, to Sunday 28 June 2020
F(ê)aites de la Danse
Saturday July 4, 2020, Place du Casino
"F(ê)aites de la Danse" festival of dance, organized by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
Place du Casino
+377 97 70 65 20
Saturday 4 July 2020
Tango Fire
Friday March 6 and Saturday March 7, 2020, at 8.30 pm Salle des Princes du Grimaldi Forum Monaco
"Tango Fire" show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 6 at 8:30 pm, to Saturday 7 March 2020
grimaldiforum.com
Mummenschanz
Saturday June 13, 2020, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
"Mummenschanz", the theater troupe enchanting the world with their show "you & me"
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Saturday 13 June 2020, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Quebecois Dance
Thursday March 26, 2020, at 8.30 pm Sporting d'Eté - Salle des Etoiles
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: opening night with Beethoven's 9th Symphony, performed by Cas Public in the presence of Cai Glover, dancer, in close collaboration with the artistic department of Société des Bains de Mer. As a prelude to the performance, there will be a lecture on the topic "Quebec between memory and modernity", by Denise Bombardier, journalist and author
Salle des Etoiles
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 98 32 90
Thursday 26 March 2020, at 8:30 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
Rencontre - Bali : magie des danses, musiques et rituels
Friday April 10, 2020, at 6.30 pm Sporting Monte-Carlo - Salle des Palmiers
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: talk on the topic "Bali: the magic of dance, music and rituals" by Kati Basset, artist specializing in the music of Bali and Java
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 98 32 90
Friday 10 April 2020, at 6:30 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
Musique et danse de Bali
Friday April 10 and Saturday April 11, 2020, at 8.30 pm Salle des Etoiles du Sporting d'Eté
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: Balinese dance and music festival by the Troupe of the village of Sebatu
Salle des Etoiles
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 10 at 8:30 pm, to Saturday 11 April 2020
printempsdesarts.mc