#Dance

Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Wednesday December 4 to Friday December 6, 2019, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (2) by the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Wednesday 4 at 7 pm, to Friday 6 December 2019
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Monday 6 to Saturday 11 April 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (3) by the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Monday 6 at 7 pm, to Saturday 11 April 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
From Thursday May 7 to Saturday May 9, 2020, at 7 pm Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Les Imprévus (3) by the young choreographers of the Ballets de Monte-Carlo Company
Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
5, avenue Paul Doumer
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 7 at 7 pm, to Saturday 9 May 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Friday December 27, Saturday 28, Monday 30, Tuesday 31, at 8 pm and Sunday December 29, at 4 pm, Salle des Princes of the Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Choreographical performances: creation by Jean-Christophe Maillot "COPPÉL-i.A." by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 70 65 20
From Friday 27 at 8 pm, to Tuesday 31 December 2019
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Thursday January 2, Friday 3, Saturday 4, at 8 pm and Sunday January 5, at 4 pm, Salle des Princes of the Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Choreographical performances: creation by Jean-Christophe Maillot "COPPÉL-i.A." by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 2 at 8 pm, to Sunday 5 January 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Thursday April 23, Friday 24 and Saturday 25, at 8 pm and Sunday April 26, 2020, at 4 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Choreographical performances of "Altro Canto 1" by Jean-Christophe Maillot, "Casi Casa" by Mats Ek, and "Quatre Tempéraments" by George Ballanchine, by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 70 65 20
From Thursday 23 at 8 pm, to Sunday 26 April 2020
balletsdemontecarlo.com
Ballets
Saturday 23 June and Sunday 24 June, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Gala of the Princess Grace Academy
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 93 30 70 40
From Friday 26 at 8 pm, to Sunday 28 June 2020
Dance
Saturday July 4, 2020, Place du Casino
"F(ê)aites de la Danse" festival of dance, organized by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
Place du Casino
+377 97 70 65 20
Saturday 4 July 2020
Show
Friday March 6 and Saturday March 7, 2020, at 8.30 pm Salle des Princes du Grimaldi Forum Monaco
"Tango Fire" show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 6 at 8:30 pm, to Saturday 7 March 2020
grimaldiforum.com
The Monkey King by the Stars of the Beijing Circus
Saturday December 7 at 8.30 pm and Sunday December 8, 2019 at 3 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco, Salle des Princes
On December 7 and 8,  the Beijing Circus will perform its latest show: The Monkey King
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 December 2019
grimaldiforum.com
Show
Saturday June 13, 2020, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle Prince Pierre
"Mummenschanz", the theater troupe enchanting the world with their show "you & me"
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Saturday 13 June 2020, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Exhibition by Pavel Tatarnikov
Friday November 22 and Saturday November 23, 2019, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
On November 22 and 23, the Théâtre des Variétés will host a triptych evening as part of the Belartis Festival.
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 93 25 67 83
From Friday 22 at 8 pm, to Saturday 23 November 2019
fnacspectacles.com
Contemporary Dance - Belartis Festival
Friday November 22 and Saturday November 23, 2019, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Contemporary dance by the Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts as part of the Belartis Festival.
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 93 25 67 83
From Friday 22 at 8 pm, to Saturday 23 November 2019
fnacspectacles.com
5th Trophée du Rocher
Saturday January 11, 2020, Espace Léo Ferré
5th Trophée du Rocher sport and salsa dancing awards, organized by the association Monaco Danse Sportive and Monaco Rock & Danses
Espace Léo Ferré
25, avenue Albert II
+33 6 12 21 23 84
Saturday 11 January 2020
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
Friday April 10 and Saturday April 11, 2020, at 8.30 pm Salle des Etoiles du Sporting d'Eté
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: Balinese dance and music festival by the Troupe of the village of Sebatu
Salle des Etoiles
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 97 98 32 90
From Friday 10 at 8:30 pm, to Saturday 11 April 2020
printempsdesarts.mc