Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Sonntag, 24. Februar 2013

Veranstaltungen From 05.12.2012 To 03.03.2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 19.01.2013 To 12.05.2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Ausstellungen From 21.01.2013 To 30.03.2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Ausstellungen From 04.02.2013 To 26.02.2013

2013 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition-Competition on the theme of "Le Fait Divers" ("The Miscellaneous Fact")

From Monday 4 February to Tuesday 26 February, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 06 28 06 75 86

Ausstellungen From 06.02.2013 To 04.03.2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tél : 93 25 27 14

Ausstellungen From 09.02.2013 To 13.09.2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Ausstellungen From 21.02.2013 To 19.04.2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Sport From 24.02.2013 To 24.02.2013

12th HSH Prince Albert II of Monaco Archery Cup

Sunday 24 February, Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tél : 92 05 61 10

Oper/Gesang From 24.02.2013 To 26.02.2013

"La Sonnambula" by Vincenzo Bellini with Annick Massis, Celso Albelo, In-Sung Sim, Alessandra Marianelli, Karine Ohanyan, Gabriele Ribis, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Antonino Fogliani, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Sunday 24 February, at 3 pm and Tuesday 26 February, at 8 pm Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : 98 06 28 28

Die Fortsetzung lesen

The news

Konzerte From 24.02.2013 To 24.02.2013

"Les Brunchs Musicaux" ("Musical Brunches") concert of music in association with musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra.

Sunday 24 February at 12 pm, Salle Empire, Hôtel de Paris

Tél : 92 16 36 36

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>