Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

09 December 2012

Exhibitions From 22/11/2012 To 19/01/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions From 30/11/2012 To 21/12/2012

Exhibition by Michel Lavail (Winner of the 2012 Open)

From Friday 30 November to Friday 21 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 04/12/2012 To 14/01/2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 06/01/2013

Christmas Village organised by the Mairie de Monaco

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 6 January, Port Hercule

Tel : 93 15 06 02

Read more

The news

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 06/12/2012 To 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Films From 07/12/2012 To 10/12/2012

10th Angel Film Awards - MonacoIFF

From Friday 7 December to Monday 10 December, Hôtel Novotel Monte Carlo

Tel : 99 99 83 00

Read more

The news

Sports From 09/12/2012 To 09/12/2012

19th Monaco International Judo Tournament

Sunday 9 December, Salle Omnisport Gaston Médecin du Stade Louis II

Tel : 92 05 40 74

Concerts From 09/12/2012 To 09/12/2012

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Lawrence Foster. Soloists: David Kadouch, piano and David Lefèvre, violin. On the programme: Henri Dutilleux, Ludwig van Beethoven and Antonin Dvořák

Sunday 9 December at 6 pm, Salle Yakov Kreizberg de l'Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 98 06 28 28

12 December 2012

Exhibitions From 12/12/2012 To 03/01/2013

Exhibition by Nicolas Laty, master glassmaker and Claude Gauthier, painter

From Wednesday 12 December to Thursday 3 January, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>