Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

13 April 2013

Exhibition From 19/01/2013 To 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibition From 09/02/2013 To 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Exhibition From 21/02/2013 To 19/04/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibition From 11/03/2013 To 20/04/2013

Exhibition of watercolours by Padoneli

From Monday 11 March to Saturday 20 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : +377 92 05 23 21

Performance From 15/03/2013 To 14/04/2013

Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo (Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival)

From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 25 58 04

Exhibition From 29/03/2013 To 21/04/2013

As part of the 150th Anniversary of the SBM, photographic exhibition on the theme of "Good Shots" organised by the Monte Carlo Country Club

From Friday 29 March to Sunday 21 April, Atrium, Casino de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibition From 02/04/2013 To 22/04/2013

Exhibition by Davide de Agostini

From Tuesday 2 April to Monday 22 April, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibition From 03/04/2013 To 30/04/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Dominican Republic"

From Wednesday 3 April to Tuesday 30 April, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Exhibition From 05/04/2013 To 26/04/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Book Talks" by Yun-Mo Ahn

From Friday 5 April to Friday 26 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Sports From 13/04/2013 To 21/04/2013

Tennis: Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters

From Saturday 13 April to Sunday 21 April, Monte-Carlo Country Club

Tel : +377 97 98 70 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>