Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Miércoles, 06 De Febrero De 2013

Activities From 05/12/2012 To 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Leer más...

The news

Exhibitions From 06/12/2012 To 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 19/01/2013 To 12/05/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 21/01/2013 To 30/03/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 01/02/2013 To 15/02/2013

Exhibition by Michel Aubery

From Friday 1 February to Friday 15 February, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday) Galerie Reis & Maas

Tél : 06 43 91 01 27

Exhibitions From 04/02/2013 To 18/02/2013

Collective exhibition by artists who are members of the Art Club

From Monday 4 February to Monday 18 February, from 2 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions From 04/02/2013 To 26/02/2013

2013 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition-Competition on the theme of "Le Fait Divers" ("The Miscellaneous Fact")

From Monday 4 February to Tuesday 26 February, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 06 28 06 75 86

Exhibitions From 06/02/2013 To 04/03/2013

Exhibition of ceramic works by 27 students and young artists from the ECART network, organised by the Pavillon Bosio of Monaco

From Wednesday 6 February to Monday 4 March, from 10 am to 7 pm (from Monday to Saturday)

Tél : 93 25 27 14

Theatre From 06/02/2013 To 06/02/2013

"La Belle au bois dormant" ("Sleeping Beauty") puppet show based on the work by Charles Perrault performed by the La Piéride du Chou Company

Wednesday 6 February at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tél : 97 98 10 93

Lectures From 06/02/2013 To 06/02/2013

Lecture on the theme of "Alexandre le Grand: un destin" ("Alexander the Great – a Destiny") by Mr. François Quereyl, Lecturer in Greek Archaeology at the Ecole Pratique de Hautes Etudes (Paris), organised by the Monegasque Association for Arts Appreciation

Wednesday 6 February at 6 pm, Musée Océanographique, Monaco

Tél : 97 70 65 27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>