Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Mercredi 3 Septembre 2014

Exhibitions Du 05/04/2014 Au 30/10/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 08/06/2014 Au 08/03/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 13/06/2014 Au 07/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of Saint John-Paul II "Imagine" by Lorenzo d’Andrea

From Friday 13 June to Sunday 7 September, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tél : +377 93 30 87 70

Activities Du 14/06/2014 Au 09/09/2014

3rd underwater photography competition on the theme of "Children's Views Under the Sea" organised by the C.E.S.M.M.

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 9 September, Principality of Monaco

Tél : 06 80 86 24 33

Exhibitions Du 14/06/2014 Au 02/11/2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 2 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 19/06/2014 Au 04/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Women of Latin America" by Titouan Lamazou

From Thursday 19 June to Thursday 4 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 23/06/2014 Au 06/09/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Top of the Range" by Stéphane Cipre

From Monday 23 June to Saturday 6 September, Centre Commercial Le Métropole

Tél : 06 80 86 09 25

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 01/07/2014 Au 15/09/2014

Alpha Park exhibition (The Wolves of Mercantour)

From Tuesday 1 July to Monday 15 September, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions Du 10/07/2014 Au 10/09/2014

Mike Bouchet - Paul McCarthy Exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Wednesday 10 September, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 53

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 10/07/2014 Au 18/01/2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 18 January, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Lire la suite

Les news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>