Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Samedi 8 Décembre 2012

Exhibitions Du 21/11/2012 Au 08/12/2012

Exhibition of paintings by Helidon Haliti

From Wednesday 21 November to Saturday 8 December, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions Du 22/11/2012 Au 19/01/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tél : 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions Du 30/11/2012 Au 21/12/2012

Exhibition by Michel Lavail (Winner of the 2012 Open)

From Friday 30 November to Friday 21 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions Du 04/12/2012 Au 14/01/2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : 97 77 12 86

Lire la suite

Les news

Activities Du 05/12/2012 Au 06/01/2013

Christmas Village organised by the Mairie de Monaco

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 6 January, Port Hercule

Tél : 93 15 06 02

Lire la suite

Les news

Activities Du 05/12/2012 Au 03/03/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : 93 30 64 83

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 06/12/2012 Au 08/02/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : 97 70 25 50

Films Du 07/12/2012 Au 10/12/2012

10th Angel Film Awards - MonacoIFF

From Friday 7 December to Monday 10 December, Hôtel Novotel Monte Carlo

Tél : 99 99 83 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 07/12/2012 Au 22/12/2012

Exposition sur le thème "Mythes, Mystères, Muses et Merveilles" par des artistes du Comité National Monégasque de l’AIAP-UNESCO. Invités d'honneur : Artistes d'Afrique du Sud

Du vendredi 7 décembre au samedi 22 décembre, de 13h à 19h, Salle d'Exposition du Quai Antoine Ier

Tél : 97 70 26 72

Activities Du 07/12/2012 Au 08/12/2012

Telethon Village

From Friday 7 December at 5 pm, to Saturday 8 December, at midnight Darse Nord, Port Hercule

Tél : 97 77 36 37

Lire la suite

Les news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>