Agenda

Rechercher dans l'agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


Du :

Au :

Mercredi 17 Juillet 2013

Exhibitions Du 09/02/2013 Au 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 05/06/2013 Au 31/07/2013

Exhibition on the subject of "The Beetles of Monaco and Other Insects" in association with the Department of the Environment

From Wednesday 5 June to Wednesday 31 July, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 08/06/2013 Au 31/12/2013

Sensory exhibition with a chance to meet sharks

From Saturday 8 June, Oceanographic Museum

Tél : +377 93 15 36 00

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 17/06/2013 Au 23/02/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tél : +377 98 98 91 26

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 24/06/2013 Au 07/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Story of Water" by William Sweetlove

From Monday 24 June to Saturday 7 September, Métropole Shopping Center

Tél : 06 80 86 09 25

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 27/06/2013 Au 06/09/2013

Exhibition of works by Fernando Botero, Richard Estes and Manolo Valdés

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 27/06/2013 Au 06/09/2013

Jewellery exhibition by Aurélie Bidermann

From Thursday 27 June to Friday 6 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions Du 28/06/2013 Au 29/09/2013

Exhibition of paintings and drawings by Erik Boulatov

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 29 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Lire la suite

Les news

Exhibitions Du 01/07/2013 Au 31/07/2013

Exhibition of contemporary art on the theme of "It's in the Air," organised by the Artistes en mouvement Association

From Monday 1 July to Wednesday 31 July, La Condamine

Tél : +377 06 22 04 45 11

Exhibitions Du 01/07/2013 Au 17/07/2013

Exhibition of fine jewellery and timepieces

From Monday 1 July to Wednesday 17 July, from 5 pm to 11 pm, Salle Empire, Hôtel de Paris

Tél : +377 93 25 58 04

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>