Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Sabato 18 Maggio 2013

Exhibitions From 09/02/2013 To 13/09/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 25/04/2013 To 21/06/2013

Exhibition by the Cuban painter Julio Larraz

From Thursday 25 April to Friday 21 June, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tél : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 07/05/2013 To 30/06/2013

Exhibition of sculptures and photographs on the theme of "The 80th Anniversary of Monaco's Exotic Garden" by the Monegasque National Committee of Visual Arts to UNESCO

From Tuesday 7 May to Sunday 30 June, Jardin Exotique

Tél : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 07/05/2013 To 25/05/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "New Technologies Art" by Konstantin Khudyakov

From Tuesday 7 May to Saturday 25 May, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 07/05/2013 To 31/05/2013

"Colombiartistica" exhibition by Colombian painters

From Tuesday 7 May to Friday 31 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : 93 25 17 51

Activities From 18/05/2013 To 18/05/2013

2013 Mister Europe-Euronations Competition

Saturday 18 May, Espace Fontvieille

Tél : +(33) 01 64 94 24 10

Domenica 19 Maggio 2013

Concerts From 19/05/2013 To 19/05/2013

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti. Soloist: Gerhard Oppitz, piano. On the programme: Anton Webern and Johannes Brahms

Sunday 19 May at 6 pm, Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tél : 98 06 28 28

Martedì 21 Maggio 2013

Sports From 21/05/2013 To 21/05/2013

Football match between the Star Team for Children and l'Association Mondiale des Pilotes (International Formula 1 Drivers’ Association)

Tuesday 21 May at 7 pm, Stade Louis II

Tél : 93 50 08 58

Giovedì 23 Maggio 2013

Sports From 23/05/2013 To 25/05/2013

Qualifying sessions for the 71st Monaco Grand Prix

Du Thursday 23 May au Saturday 25 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : 93 15 26 00

Leggi il seguito

The news

Domenica 26 Maggio 2013

Sports From 26/05/2013 To 26/05/2013

71st Monaco Grand Prix

Sunday 26 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tél : 93 15 26 00

Leggi il seguito

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>