Agenda

Search in agenda
Dans :

Lieux :

Mots Clés :


From :

To :

Lunedì 24 Febbraio 2014

Exhibitions From 22/09/2013 To 09/03/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Draw Me a Bison"

From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 9 March, from 9 am to 5 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tél : +377 98 98 80 06

Leggi il seguito

The news

Activities From 05/12/2013 To 09/03/2014

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Thursday 5 December to Sunday 9 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tél : +377 93 30 64 83

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 15/01/2014 To 01/03/2014

Exhibition of paintings of El Salvador by Rodolfo Oviedo Vega

From Wednesday 15 January to Saturday 1 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tél : +377 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 05/02/2014 To 05/03/2014

2014 Monaco Artists' Open – Exhibition and Competition on the theme of "Time in All its Variations"

From Wednesday 5 February to Wednesday 5 March, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tél : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 11/02/2014 To 03/03/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Humana" by Lamberto Melina

From Tuesday 11 February to Monday 3 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tél : +377 97 77 12 86

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 20/02/2014 To 11/05/2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tél : +377 98 98 48 60

Leggi il seguito

The news

Opera/Recitals From 21/02/2014 To 28/02/2014

"L’Elisir d’Amore" by Gaetano Donizetti with Mariangela Sicilia, Stefan Pop, George Petean, Adrian Sampetrean, Vannina Santoni, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Nathalie Stutzmann, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 21 (gala), Wednesday 26 and Friday 28 February, at 8 pm and Sunday 23 February, at 3 pm, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tél : +377 98 06 28 28

Leggi il seguito

The news

Exhibitions From 24/02/2014 To 07/03/2014

Exhibition of works from the PACA Regional Contemporary Art Collection (Fonds Régional d’Arts Contemporain PACA) by students of the ESAP and the Sorbonne Paris IV

From Monday 24 February to Friday 7 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm Ecole Supérieure d’Arts Plastiques

Tél : +377 93 30 18 39

Lectures From 24/02/2014 To 24/02/2014

Lecture on the subject of "Le rôle du Directeur d’Orchestre: du son à la musique" ("The Role of the Conductor of the Orchestra – from the Sound to the Music") by Gianluigi Gelmetti, artistic and musical director of the Monaco Philharmonic Orchestra, organised by the Societa Dante Alighieri

Monday 24 February, at 6.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tél : 06 40 62 48 04

Giovedì 27 Febbraio 2014

Exhibitions From 27/02/2014 To 03/03/2014

1st Art Biennale organised by the ArtExpo Gallery

From Thursday 27 February to Monday 3 March, Salon Beaumarchais-Bosio, Hôtel de Paris

Tél : +377 98 06 30 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>