Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Exhibitions From 2/20/2014 To 5/11/2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/20/2014 To 5/7/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "A Dialogue between Art and Design" by Chus Burés

From Thursday 20 March to Wednesday 7 May, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/5/2014 To 10/30/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/7/2014 To 6/3/2014

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Between Art and Science, Coral in Images: from Creature to Crystal" organized by Monaco Scientific Center

From Monday 7 April to Tuesday 3 June, Galerie des Pêcheurs

Tel : +377 97 77 44 54

Exhibitions From 4/7/2014 To 4/30/2014

Exhibition by Kriangkrai Kongkhanun

From Monday 7 April to Wednesday 30 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/8/2014 To 5/9/2014

Collective animal-themed exhibition "As Human as Art"

From Tuesday 8 April to Friday 9 May, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions From 4/10/2014 To 5/10/2014

Exhibition by Cristina Oiticica (Brazil)

From Thursday 10 April to Saturday 10 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Sports From 4/12/2014 To 4/20/2014

Tennis: Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters

From Saturday 12 to Sunday 20 April, Monte-Carlo Country Club

Tel : +377 97 98 70 00

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 4/17/2014 To 4/20/2014

Top Marques - luxury car show, Top Watches – luxury watch show

From Thursday 17 April to Sunday 20 April, Espaces Ravel, Diaghilev & Esplanade, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 12 77

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/17/2014 To 4/20/2014

"Artists of the World" International Exhibition of paintings, sculpture, photography and mosaics and an auction sale from the private collection of H.S.H. Prince Albert II of Monaco in aid of charity work

From Thursday 17 April to Sunday 20 April, Espace Léo Ferré

Tel : 06 14 55 76 50

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>