Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Exhibitions From 2/20/2016 To 8/28/2016

"Duane Hanson" exhibition initiated by the Serpentine Galleries

From Saturday 20 February to Sunday 28 August, (every day) Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/24/2016 To 9/30/2016

Exhibition on "Taba Naba - Australia and Oceania - The Arts of the Peoples of the Sea"

From Thursday 24 March to Friday 30 September, Musée océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/29/2016 To 8/28/2016

Exhibition of photographs by Thomas Demand

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 28 August, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 4/29/2016 To 9/11/2016

"Francesco Vezzoli Villa Marlene" Exhibition

From Friday 29 April to Sunday 11 September, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 6/9/2016 To 7/31/2016

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Charm and Poetry of Monaco" by Claude Gauthier

From Thursday 9 June to Sunday 31 July, Jardin Exotique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 6/13/2016 To 1/2/2017

"Monoïkos" exhibition – The ancient history of the Principality

From Monday 13 June to Monday 2 January, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 6/14/2016 To 7/5/2016

Exhibition on the theme of "Entre Chien et Loup" ("Twilight") by Antoine Schaab

From Tuesday 14 June to Tuesday 5 July, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Comedy From 6/23/2016 To 6/26/2016

"The Bodyguard" Musical with Alexandra Burke

Thursday 23, Friday 24 and Saturday 25 June, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 26 June, at 3 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/23/2016 To 7/16/2016

Exhibition of collective works on the theme of "Nature and Art" organized by the Federation of French Groups in Monaco

From Thursday 23 June to Saturday 16 July (except Sundays) from 1.30 pm to 6 pm Maison de France

Tel : +377 93 25 21 64

Sports From 6/24/2016 To 6/26/2016

21st Monte-Carlo International Show Jumping

From Friday 24 June to Sunday 26 June, Port Hercule

Tel : +377 97 70 24 10

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>