Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, March 27, 2017

Exhibitions From 2/24/2017 To 4/30/2017

Exhibition on the theme of Poïpoï, A Private collection in Monaco " - F. and J. Merino Collection

From Friday 24 February to Sunday 30 April, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 3/1/2017 To 4/7/2017

Exhibition of photos of the Royal Ballet of Cambodia by Alain Hanel

From Wednesday 1 March to Friday 7 April, Carrefour Monaco

Tel : +377 93 25 54 08

Exhibitions From 3/9/2017 To 3/29/2017

Exhibition by Michel Aubéry

From Thursday 9 March to Wednesday 29 March, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/17/2017 To 6/11/2017

Exhibition on the subject of "Hercule Florence. The New Robinson"

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 11 June, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Festival From 3/17/2017 To 4/8/2017

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival

From Friday 17 March to Saturday 8 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/18/2017 To 4/8/2017

Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival ("Printemps des Arts") – Portrait of Berlioz 1 – exhibition of stringed instruments. Inauguration on Friday 17 March, at 6 pm

From Saturday 18 March to Saturday 8 April, from 2 pm to 8 pm (closed on Mondays) Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 3/18/2017 To 6/14/2017

Collective Exhibition of Italian Designers on the theme of "Design Dialogues"

From Saturday 18 March to Wednesday 14 June, from 2 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tel : 0640628719

Opera/Recitals From 3/23/2017 To 3/30/2017

"Il Barbiere di Siviglia" by Gioachino Rossini with Dmitry Korchak, Bruno de Simone, Annalisa Stroppa, Mario Cassi, Marco Vinco, Annunziata Vestri, Gabriele Ribis, Enzo Iorio, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Corrado Rovaris, organized by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Thursday 23 March, at 8 pm (gala), Sunday 26 March, at 3 pm, Tuesday 28 and Thursday 30 March, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Workshop From 3/27/2017 To 3/31/2017

2nd IanniX Workshop

From Monday 27 to Friday 31 March, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm to 5 pm Yacht Club de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Lectures From 3/27/2017 To 3/27/2017

Lecture on the subject of "Patrimoines en danger, quelles solutions?" ("Heritage in Danger – What are the Solutions?") by Mounir Bouchenaki, former Deputy Director General for Culture at UNESCO, organized by the Monegasque Association for the Appreciation of the Arts

Monday 27 March, at 6 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 97 70 65 27

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>