Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Friday, April 25, 2014

Exhibitions From 2/20/2014 To 5/11/2014

"Richard Artschwager!" exhibition

From Thursday 20 February to Sunday 11 May, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/20/2014 To 5/7/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "A Dialogue between Art and Design" by Chus Burés

From Thursday 20 March to Wednesday 7 May, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/5/2014 To 10/30/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/7/2014 To 6/3/2014

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "Between Art and Science, Coral in Images: from Creature to Crystal" organized by Monaco Scientific Center

From Monday 7 April to Tuesday 3 June, Galerie des Pêcheurs

Tel : +377 97 77 44 54

Exhibitions From 4/7/2014 To 4/30/2014

Exhibition by Kriangkrai Kongkhanun

From Monday 7 April to Wednesday 30 April, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/8/2014 To 5/9/2014

Collective animal-themed exhibition "As Human as Art"

From Tuesday 8 April to Friday 9 May, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Exhibitions From 4/10/2014 To 5/10/2014

Exhibition by Cristina Oiticica (Brazil)

From Thursday 10 April to Saturday 10 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Opera/Recitals From 4/22/2014 To 4/29/2014

"Ernani" by Giuseppe Verdi with Ramon Vargas, Ludovic Tézier, Alexander Vinogradov, Svetla Vassileva, Karine Ohanyan Maurizio Pace, Gabriele Ribis, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Daniele Callegari, organized by the Monte-Carlo Opera.

Tuesday 22 (gala), Friday 25 and Tuesday 29 April, at 8 pm and Sunday 27 April, at 3 pm, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Ballet From 4/24/2014 To 4/26/2014

Les Imprévus! ("The Unexpected!") - "Young Choreographers" with the participation of students from the ESAP by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo

From Thursday 24 to Saturday 26 April, Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Trade Shows/Fairs From 4/25/2014 To 4/27/2014

ART MONACO'14: Because Life is also an Art, Contemporary Art Fair - Côte D'azur (painting, drawing, photography, calligraphy, sculpture, multimedia, etc.)

From Friday 25 April to Sunday 27 April, Espace Diaghilev, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>