Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Friday, August 18, 2017

Exhibitions From 3/17/2017 To 9/24/2017

"Hercule Florence. The New Robinson" exhibition

From Friday 17 March to Sunday 24 September, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 5/5/2017 To 9/30/2017

"Borderline" exhibition by Philippe Pasqua. 11 Monumental works confronting the public with current issues in protecting biodiversity

From Friday 5 May to Saturday 30 September, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/2/2017 To 10/15/2017

Exhibition "Saâdane Afif, The Fountain Archives 2008–2017"

From Friday 2 June to Sunday 15 October, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 6/2/2017 To 1/7/2018

Exhibition "Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival)"

From Friday 2 June to Sunday 7 January, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 6/13/2017 To 10/15/2017

Exhibition on the Bicentenary of the Palace Guards

From Tuesday 13 June to Sunday 15 October, Palais Princier - Grands Appartements

Tel : +377 93 25 18 31

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/22/2017 To 9/10/2017

Inaugural Exhibition - "Rencontre de Maîtres" ("Meeting of the Masters")

From Thursday 22 June to Sunday 10 September, Galerie De Jonckheere

Tel : +377 92 16 71 17

Exhibitions From 6/25/2017 To 8/31/2017

"Tubbataha" Exhibition presenting 21 photographs of the Tubbataha Reefs natural park taken by Maria-Teresa Lara, David Doubilet, Jennifer Hayes and Marissa Floirendou

From Sunday 25 June to Thursday 31 August, Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Exhibitions From 6/30/2017 To 9/24/2017

Exhibition on "No Man is an Island" by the ESAP-Pavillon Bosio

From Friday 30 June to Sunday 24 September (every day), from 9 am to 1 pm and from 2 pm to 5 pm Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 30 18 39

Exhibitions From 6/30/2017 To 9/20/2017

"Dark Shadows" exhibition – visual art and design

From Friday 30 June to Wednesday 20 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm Galerie 11 Columbia

Tel : 06 40 62 87 19

Exhibitions From 7/2/2017 To 8/21/2017

Exhibition of a representative selection of paintings by the artist Noémi Kolčáková Szakállová

From Sunday 2 July to Monday 21 August, Yacht Club de Monaco

Tel : +377

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>