Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, May 25, 2015

Exhibitions From 1/22/2015 To 6/7/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Thursday 22 January to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 7 June, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/14/2015 To 5/31/2015

"The Secret of Stones" exhibition

From Saturday 14 March to 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm and from 1 to Sunday 31 May from 9 am to 7 pm. Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/19/2015 To 5/26/2015

Exhibition by Carlos Cruz-Diez

From Thursday 19 March to Tuesday 26 May, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/21/2015 To 9/27/2015

Exhibition on the theme of "Building a Collection"

From Saturday 21 March to Sunday 31 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, and from Monday 1 June to Sunday 27 September, from 11 am to 7 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/23/2015 To 5/25/2015

"Another Day on Earth" exhibition by Gérard Rancinan, photographer

From Thursday 23 April to Monday 25 May, Musée Océanographique (salon d'honneur)

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Exhibitions From 5/19/2015 To 5/30/2015

Collective exhibition on the theme of the Grand Prix

From Tuesday 19 May to Saturday 30 May, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Activities From 5/26/2015 To 5/26/2015

Picnic Music: The Police, Live in Buenos Aires

Tuesday 26 May, at 12.15 pm Médiathèque de Monaco (Sonothèque - Villa Lamartine)

Tel : +377 93 30 64 48

Films From 5/26/2015 To 5/26/2015

The Art of the Cinema – Screening of the movie "Raining Stones" by Kenneth Loach, organized by Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 26 May, at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 97 98 43 26

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Concerts From 5/27/2015 To 5/27/2015

Concert for a Young Audience by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra on the theme of "A Little History of the Orchestra" narrated by Annie Dubois Fiaschi

Wednesday 27 May, at 4 pm Auditorium Rainier III - Salle Yakov Kreizberg

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Films From 5/27/2015 To 5/27/2015

Movie Club: "A la recherche de Vivian Maier" ("Finding Vivian Maier") by John Maloof

Wednesday 27 May, at 7 pm Médiathèque de Monaco (Bibliothèque Louis Notari)

Tel : +377 93 15 29 40

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>