Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Exhibitions From 4/5/2014 To 10/30/2014

Exhibition on the subject of "Received Ideas in Prehistory"

From Saturday 5 to Wednesday 30 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, from Thursday 1 May to Tuesday 30 September, from 9 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 to Thursday 30 October, from 9 am to 6 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/8/2014 To 3/8/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/14/2014 To 11/2/2014

"Gilbert & George Art Exhibition"

From Saturday 14 June to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 2 November, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/19/2014 To 10/2/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Women of Latin America" by Titouan Lamazou

From Thursday 19 June to Thursday 2 October, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 7/10/2014 To 1/18/2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 18 January, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 9/1/2014 To 9/28/2014

Exhibition of photographs on the theme of "A Look at Monaco" ("Monaco: un regard") by Jean Luc Thibault

From Monday 1 September to Sunday 28 September, Jardin Exotique - Salle Marcel Kroenlein

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 9/8/2014 To 10/1/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Unique Artists at the Warehouse"

From Monday 8 September to Wednesday 1 October, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Conferences From 9/13/2014 To 9/18/2014

58th September Insurers' Meeting

From Saturday 13 September to Thursday 18 September, Hôtel Fairmont Monte Carlo

Tel : +377 92 16 61 16

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Exhibitions From 9/18/2014 To 9/21/2014

"ArternativeLight 4," exhibition of architecture, design, multimedia, large format works and sculptures

From Thursday 18 September to Sunday 21 September, Espace Fontvieille and Musée Naval de Monaco

Tel : +377 92 05 26 00

Exhibitions From 9/18/2014 To 10/31/2014

Exhibition of Contemporary Art (sculptures and photographs) by the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art at UNESCO

From Thursday 18 September to Friday 31 October, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>