Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Exhibitions From 6/8/2014 To 3/8/2015

"On Sharks & Humanity" exhibition

From Sunday 8 June to Sunday 8 March, Musée Océanographique

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 7/10/2014 To 2/1/2015

"Portraits of Interiors" exhibition

From Thursday 10 July to Tuesday 30 September, from 11 am to 7 pm and from Wednesday 1 October to Sunday 1 February, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 11/21/2014 To 1/31/2015

Exhibition by Jean-Luc Amayenc, animal painter

From Friday 21 November to Saturday 31 January, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : +377 92 05 23 21

Activities From 12/5/2014 To 3/8/2015

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Friday 5 December to Sunday 8 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

  • Leisure

    From 5 December 2014 to 8 March 2015, the swimming pool at the Rainier III Outdoor Swimming Stadium will be transformed for the winter into an open-air ice skating rink with a surface area of more than 10,000 sq ft (Monaco Skating Rink)

Exhibitions From 12/18/2014 To 2/13/2015

"H-Hour," exhibition by the Russian painter and sculptor Grisha Bruskin

From Thursday 18 December to Friday 13 February, from 10.30 am to 6.30 pm (from Monday to Friday), Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/6/2015 To 2/15/2015

Exhibition of photographs by Alain Hanel on the theme of the circus

From Tuesday 6 January to Sunday 15 February, from Monday to Saturday, from 10 am to 7.30 pm, Métropole Shopping Centre

Tel : +377 93 50 15 36

Circus From 1/15/2015 To 1/25/2015

39th Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival

From Thursday 15 January to Sunday 25 January, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 92 05 23 45

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/16/2015 To 2/1/2015

Part of the "Elephantesque" exhibition presents photographs by Dominique Secher; the other part consists of paintings by artists Elena Zaïka and Thierry Mordant, who are renowned for their many illustrations on the theme of the circus. The exhibition is organized by the Monegasque Association of Friends of the Circus

From Friday 16 January to Sunday 1 February, Riviera Marriott Hotel

Tel : +33 4 92 10 67 67

Sports From 1/19/2015 To 1/25/2015

83rd Monte-Carlo Rally

From Monday 19 January to Sunday 25 January, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 26 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 1/20/2015 To 2/10/2015

Carré Doré Collection Exhibition

From Tuesday 20 January to Tuesday 10 February, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday), Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>