Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Exhibitions From 5/5/2017 To 1/7/2018

"Borderline" exhibition by Philippe Pasqua. 10 Monumental works confronting the public with current issues in protecting biodiversity

From Friday 5 May to Sunday 7 January from 10 am to 7 pm Musée Océanographique de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/2/2017 To 1/7/2018

Exhibition on "Kasper Akhøj, Welcome (To The Teknival)"

From Friday 2 June to Sunday 7 January, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 11/14/2017 To 12/22/2017

"Quelque Chose comme le Dessin" ("Something Like Drawing") exhibition

From Tuesday 14 November to Friday 22 December (from Monday to Friday) from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Activities From 12/6/2017 To 3/11/2018

Open-air skating rink

From Wednesday 6 December to Sunday 11 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Activities From 12/6/2017 To 1/7/2018

Christmas village on the theme of "Santa's Workshops" organized by Monaco City Hall

From Wednesday 6 December to Sunday 7 January, Port de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Exhibitions From 12/7/2017 To 1/26/2018

"Snowy Landscapes," exhibition of 16th and 17th century Flemish paintings.

From Thursday 7 December to Friday 26 January, Galerie De Jonckheere

Tel : +377 92 16 71 17

Exhibitions From 12/7/2017 To 1/31/2018

"Sunstroke" exhibition by Jean-Daniel Lorieux

From Thursday 7 December to Wednesday 31 January, Galerie Meta

Tel : +377

Exhibitions From 12/7/2017 To 2/2/2018

Exhibition on "Le Château des destins croisés" ("The Château of Crossed Destinies") by Michel Houellebecq, Rob Pruitt, Torbjørn Rødland, Shimabuku and Jean-Luc Verna

From Thursday 7 December to Friday 2 February, Galerie 11 Columbia

Tel : +377 93 25 27 14

Comedy From 12/14/2017 To 12/31/2017

"Piano Rigoletto et Tutti Frutti" ("Piano Rigoletto and Tutti Frutti"), a musical show by Alain Bernard, Jean-Claude Islert and Pascal Légitimus with Alain Bernard.

Thursday 14, Friday 15, Friday 29 and Saturday 30 December, at 8.30 pm, Sunday 31 December, at 7.00 pm and 10.00 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

Sports From 12/15/2017 To 12/17/2017

Monaco 2K Team Race, organized by the Yacht Club of Monaco

From Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December, Baie de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 63 00

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>