Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Activities From 12/6/2017 To 3/11/2018

Open-air skating rink

From Wednesday 6 December to Sunday 11 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : +377 93 30 64 83

Exhibitions From 12/16/2017 To 3/18/2018

Michel Blazy exhibition

From Saturday 16 December to Sunday 18 March from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 12/18/2017 To 3/10/2018

Exhibition of Bugatti cars

From Monday 18 December to Saturday 10 March, from 10 am to 5.30 pm H.S.H. the Prince of Monaco's Collection of Cars

Tel : +377 92 05 28 56

Exhibitions From 1/26/2018 To 3/18/2018

LAB#2 Exhibition

From Friday 26 January to Sunday 18 March, from 10 am to 6 pm 18h Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 2/1/2018 To 2/21/2018

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 2/9/2018 To 2/28/2018

Exhibition on the theme of "En Fête" ("Celebration") organized by the Federation of French Groups of Monaco and the Monegasque National Committee of the International Association of Art at UNESCO.

From Friday 9 February to Wednesday 28 February, Maison de France

Tel : +377 93 25 21 64

Exhibitions From 2/9/2018 To 5/20/2018

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/9/2018 To 5/20/2018

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 2/13/2018 To 3/3/2018

Tel : +377 97 97 68 00

Theater From 2/17/2018 To 2/21/2018

"Le chat botté" ("Puss in Boots"), a show for children with Amélie Saimpont, Caroline Marchetti and Raphaël Poli

Saturday 17 February, at 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm, Sunday 18 February, at 2.30 pm and Wednesday 21 February, at 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>