Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, November 12, 2012

Exhibitions From 6/15/2012 To 11/25/2012

Exhibition on the subject of "Kees Van Dongen, the Artist's Studio"

From Friday 15 June to Sunday 11 November, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Exhibitions From 10/11/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of work by the American sculptor Tom Otterness

From Thursday 11 October to Friday 30 November, from 11 am to 6 pm (except week-ends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 10/12/2012 To 11/16/2012

Exhibition on the theme of "The Sicilians" by Ferdinando Scianna

From Friday 12 October to Friday 16 November, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 30 01 17

Activities From 10/27/2012 To 11/19/2012

Fun fair organized by the Mairie de Monaco

From Saturday 27 October at 2 pm to Monday 19 November, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Exhibitions From 10/31/2012 To 11/17/2012

Exhibition of paintings by Adrian Doura

From Wednesday 31 October to Saturday 17 November, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 11/8/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of "Food Art and the Art of the Table"

From Thursday 8 November to Friday 30 November, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Performance From 11/13/2012 To 11/13/2012

Piano recital by Natalia Kazaryan (USA), organized by the Ars Antonina Association. On the program: Barber, Scriabin and Ravel

Tuesday 13 November at 8 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +33 6 03 44 20 66

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Performance From 11/14/2012 To 11/14/2012

"Les Midis Musicaux" lunchtime concerts series – chamber music concert by a group of musicians from the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra with David Lefèvre, Marius Mocanu, Peter Szüts and Katalin Szüts-Lukacs, violins, Tristan Dely and Sofia Timofeeva-Sperry, violas and Thierry Amadi and Delphine Perrone, cellos. On the program: Dmitri Shostakovich and George Enescu

Wednesday 14 November at 12:30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Exhibitions From 11/14/2012 To 12/1/2012

Jewellery exhibition by G. Farella and Stella d'Orlando in aid of Ste-Marie Charity

From Wednesday 14 November to Saturday 1 December, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and Bank Holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Theater From 11/14/2012 To 11/14/2012

The Adventures of Guignol: "Guignol directeur de cirque" ("Guignol, Circus Director,") by the Cie Guignol and the Compagnie du Jardin d'acclimatation de Neuilly

Wednesday 14 November at 4:30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tel : +377 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>