Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, November 26, 2012

Exhibitions From 10/11/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of work by the American sculptor Tom Otterness

From Thursday 11 October to Friday 30 November, from 11 am to 6 pm (except week-ends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 11/8/2012 To 11/30/2012

Exhibition of "Food Art and the Art of the Table"

From Thursday 8 November to Friday 30 November, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 11/14/2012 To 12/1/2012

Jewellery exhibition by G. Farella and Stella d'Orlando in aid of Ste-Marie Charity

From Wednesday 14 November to Saturday 1 December, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and Bank Holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 11/21/2012 To 12/8/2012

Exhibition of paintings by Helidon Haliti

From Wednesday 21 November to Saturday 8 December, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 11/22/2012 To 1/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : 97 97 03 77

Trade Shows/Fairs From 11/23/2012 To 11/26/2012

17th Monte-Carlo Gastronomie (the trade show for meals and table decorations) organized by the Promocom Group

From Friday 23 November to Monday 26 November, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : 97 98 50 00

Activities From 11/23/2012 To 11/26/2012

Russian Gastronomy Days

From Friday 23 November to Monday 26 November, Café de Paris

Tel : 98 06 76 23

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Lectures From 11/27/2012 To 11/27/2012

Lecture on the subject of "Les politiques monétaires non conventionnelles des Banques centrales et l’avenir de la zone Euro" (Unconventional Monetary Policies of the Central Banks and the Future of the Euro Zone") with Mr. Jean-Claude Trichet (Honorary Governor of the Banque de France and Former President of the Central European Bank) organized by the Monaco Mediterranean Foundation

Tuesday 27 November at 6:30 pm, Salle Belle Epoque, 'Hôtel Hermitage

Tel : 97 77 61 10

Concerts From 11/27/2012 To 11/27/2012

Concert by Alain Souchon

Tuesday 27 November at 8:30 pm, Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 36 36

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Concerts From 11/28/2012 To 11/28/2012

"For a Young Audience" Series - Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kent Nagano with Mari & Momo Kodama, pianos, Florian Santos, narrator, Jo Bulitt, actor-acrobat and Eugénie Andrin, choreographer-dancer. On the program: Jean-Pascal Beintus and Claude Debussy

Wednesday 28 November at 4 pm, Salle Yakov Kreizberg de l'Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 98 06 28 28

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>