Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, December 10, 2012

Exhibitions From 11/22/2012 To 1/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings on the theme of "Venezia Venezia" from Francesco Guardi to Tobia Ravà

From Thursday 22 November to Saturday 19 January, from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm (from Tuesday to Saturday), Galerie Adriano Ribolzi

Tel : 97 97 03 77

Exhibitions From 11/30/2012 To 12/21/2012

Exhibition by Michel Lavail (Winner of the 2012 Open)

From Friday 30 November to Friday 21 December, from 3 pm to 7 pm, Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 12/4/2012 To 1/14/2013

"Christmas Mix," collective exhibition by artists from the Gallery and members of the Art Club

From Tuesday 4 December to Monday 14 January, from 1 pm to 6 pm (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 1/6/2013

Christmas Village organised by the Mairie de Monaco

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 6 January, Port Hercule

Tel : 93 15 06 02

Read more

The news

Activities From 12/5/2012 To 3/3/2013

Municipal skating rink - Go-carting on ice

From Wednesday 5 December to Sunday 3 March, Stade Nautique Rainier III

Tel : 93 30 64 83

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 12/6/2012 To 2/8/2013

Group exhibition (paintings, sculptures, drawings, photographs, lithographs and jewellery)

From Thursday 6 December to Friday 8 february, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Films From 12/7/2012 To 12/10/2012

10th Angel Film Awards - MonacoIFF

From Friday 7 December to Monday 10 December, Hôtel Novotel Monte Carlo

Tel : 99 99 83 00

Read more

The news

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Exhibitions From 12/12/2012 To 1/3/2013

Exhibition by Nicolas Laty, master glassmaker and Claude Gauthier, painter

From Wednesday 12 December to Thursday 3 January, from 3 pm to 8 pm (except Sundays and public holidays) Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Theatre From 12/12/2012 To 12/25/2012

"Baraka Couleurs" ("Baraka Colours") puppet show manipulated (in full view) based on a poetic story by Loic Bettini

Wednesday 12 December, at 4.30 pm and Tuesday 25 December, at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tel : 97 98 10 93

Concerts From 12/12/2012 To 12/12/2012

Concert of Baroque music, "La Noce Buena" on the theme of: Baroque Christmases of the kingdoms of Spain and France by the "La Fenice" ensemble, organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs

Wednesday 12 December at 8.30 pm, Musée de la Chapelle de la Visitation

Tel : 98 98 83 03

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>