Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Friday, March 29, 2013

Exhibitions From 1/19/2013 To 5/12/2013

"Monacopolis" exhibition, architecture, town planning and urbanisation in Monaco, achievements and projects - 1858-2012

From Saturday 19 January to Sunday 12 May, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : 98 98 48 60

Exhibitions From 1/21/2013 To 3/30/2013

Exhibition by Novarro, Master Glassmaker

From Monday 21 January to Saturday 30 March, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 2/21/2013 To 4/19/2013

Exhibition of paintings and sculpture by Roberto Barni

From Thursday 21 February to Friday 19 April, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 3/11/2013 To 4/20/2013

Exhibition of watercolours by Padoneli

From Monday 11 March to Saturday 20 April, from 9 am to 6 pm, Private Gallery Monaco

Tel : 92 05 23 21

Concerts From 3/15/2013 To 4/14/2013

Printemps des Arts de Monte-Carlo (Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival)

From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 25 58 04

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 3/19/2013 To 4/1/2013

Collective exhibition by the Gallery's artists

From Tuesday 19 March to Monday 1 April, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : 97 77 12 86

Opera/Recitals From 3/22/2013 To 3/29/2013

"Amica" by Pietro Mascagni with Amarilli Nizza, Enrique Ferrer, Lucio Gallo, André Heyboer, Annie Vavrille, the Chorus of the Monte-Carlo Opera and the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti, organised by the Monte-Carlo Opera

Friday 22 March (gala), Wednesday 27, Friday 29 (young audience), at 8 pm, Sunday 24 March, at 3 pm Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 3/27/2013 To 3/30/2013

"Ever Monaco 2013": the show for alternative energy vehicles

Wednesday 27 March, from 1 pm to 6 pm and Thursday 28, Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March, from 10 am to 6 pm, Espace Ravel, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 93 50 13 44

Read more

The news

Theatre From 3/28/2013 To 3/31/2013

"J'aime beaucoup ce que vous faites" ("I Love What You Do") by Carole Greep performed by the Compagnie du Mélo d'Amélie

Thursday 28, Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 31 March, at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses

Tel : 97 98 10 93

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>