Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Exhibitions From 2/9/2013 To 9/13/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "The Conquest of Fire"

From Saturday 9 February to Friday 13 September, Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 4/25/2013 To 6/21/2013

Exhibition by the Cuban painter Julio Larraz

From Thursday 25 April to Friday 21 June, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 50

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 6/30/2013

Exhibition of sculptures and photographs on the theme of "The 80th Anniversary of Monaco's Exotic Garden" by the Monegasque National Committee of Visual Arts to UNESCO

From Tuesday 7 May to Sunday 30 June, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 5/25/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "New Technologies Art" by Konstantin Khudyakov

From Tuesday 7 May to Saturday 25 May, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 5/7/2013 To 5/31/2013

"Colombiartistica" exhibition by Colombian painters

From Tuesday 7 May to Friday 31 May, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : 93 25 17 51

Concerts From 5/19/2013 To 5/19/2013

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti. Soloist: Gerhard Oppitz, piano. On the programme: Anton Webern and Johannes Brahms

Sunday 19 May at 6 pm, Salle Yakov Kreizberg, Auditorium Rainier III

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Sports From 5/21/2013 To 5/21/2013

Football match between the Star Team for Children and l'Association Mondiale des Pilotes (International Formula 1 Drivers’ Association)

Tuesday 21 May at 7 pm, Stade Louis II

Tel : 93 50 08 58

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Sports From 5/23/2013 To 5/25/2013

Qualifying sessions for the 71st Monaco Grand Prix

Du Thursday 23 May au Saturday 25 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 26 00

Read more

The news

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Sports From 5/26/2013 To 5/26/2013

71st Monaco Grand Prix

Sunday 26 May, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 26 00

Read more

The news

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Films From 5/28/2013 To 5/28/2013

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Family Secrets" - Screening of the film "Fanny et Alexandre" ("Fanny and Alexander") by Ingmar Bergman, organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 28 May at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 97 98 43 26

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>