Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, June 09, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 6/9/2013 To 6/13/2013

53rd Monte Carlo Television Festival

From Sunday 9 June to Thursday 13 June, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 93 10 40 60

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Films From 6/11/2013 To 6/11/2013

The Art of the Cinema on the theme of "Monaco in Films" – Screening of the film "La Main au collet" ("To Catch a Thief") by Alfred Hitchcock organised by the Monaco Audiovisual Archives

Tuesday 11 June at 8.30 pm, Théâtre des Variétés

Tel : 97 98 43 26

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Concerts From 6/12/2013 To 6/28/2013

Exhibition of 30 photos of Léo Ferré by André Villers

From Wednesday 12 June to Friday 28 June, Espace Léo Ferré

Tel : +377 93 10 12 10

Lectures From 6/12/2013 To 6/12/2013

Lecture on the subject of "L’Europe en quête d’une nouvelle politique pour la Méditerranée" ("Europe in Search of a New Policy for the Mediterranean") by Mr. A. Miguel Moratinos, former Spanish Minister of Foreign Affairs, ex-special envoy of the European Union to the Middle East for the Israeli-Palestinian peace process organised by the Monaco Mediterranean Foundation

Wednesday 12 June at 6.30 pm, Salle Belle Epoque, Hôtel Hermitage

Tel : 97 77 61 10

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Concerts From 6/13/2013 To 6/13/2013

Screening of "Monsters" by Gareth Edwards

Thursday 13 June at 7 pm, Médiathèque de Monaco

Tel : 93 15 29 40

Friday, June 14, 2013

Activities From 6/14/2013 To 6/14/2013

Grand Ball on the theme of the "Renaissance" preceded by a concert of ancient music, at 6 pm and followed by a concert by choirs, at 8 pm in the Chapelle de la Miséricorde

Friday 14 June at 7 pm, Monaco-Ville

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Concerts From 6/15/2013 To 6/16/2013

Cine-Concert with the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Philippe Béran with the support of the Monaco Audiovisual Archives. On the programme: "Le Mécano de la General" ("The General") by Buster Keaton with music by Carl Davis

Saturday 15 June, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 16 June, at 6 pm Salle Garnier, Opéra de Monte-Carlo

Tel : 98 06 28 28

Sports From 6/15/2013 To 6/16/2013

6th FxPROMonte-Carlo Beach Volleyball, organised by the Monegasque Volleyball Federation

Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 June, Plage du Larvotto

Tel : +377 98 97 10 98

Read more

The news

Concerts From 6/15/2013 To 6/15/2013

Concert by Elisa Jo

Saturday 15 June at 8.30 pm, Salle Camille Blanc, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : 99 99 3000

Read more

The news

Monday, June 17, 2013

Exhibitions From 6/17/2013 To 2/23/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>