Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Concerts From 7/10/2013 To 7/11/2013

Sporting Summer Festival 2013: Show with Rihanna

Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 July, at 8.30 pm, Le Sporting d'Eté

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Read more

The news

Friday, July 12, 2013

Exhibitions From 7/12/2013 To 9/15/2013

"Monaco Celebrates Picasso" exhibition

From Friday 12 July to Sunday 15 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays), Espace Ravel, Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 99 99 30 00

Read more

The news

Concerts From 7/12/2013 To 7/12/2013

Irish music with Mc Lellan / rock with Mr Noise, organised by Monaco City Hall

Friday 12 July at 9 pm, Quai Albert Ier

Tel : +377 93 15 06 02

Concerts From 7/12/2013 To 7/12/2013

"The Voice of Gospel" concert by the Los Angeles Gospel Choir

Friday 12 July at 9 pm, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tel : 04 97 25 81 36

Read more

The news

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Exhibitions From 7/13/2013 To 9/2/2013

Exhibition of photographs by Filip Kulisev organised by the Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation

From Saturday 13 July to Monday 2 September, Parking du Chemin des Pêcheurs

Tel : +377 98 98 44 44

Sports From 7/13/2013 To 7/13/2013

Boxing Tournament: Monte Carlo Million Dollars Super Four

Saturday 13 July at 8.30 pm, Sporting Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Concerts From 7/14/2013 To 7/14/2013

8th Monaco International Organ Festival 2013 with Thomas Trotter (England) – Celebrating Wagner (200th anniversary of his birth)

Sunday 14 July at 5 pm, Cathédrale de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Concerts From 7/14/2013 To 7/19/2013

Sporting Summer Festival 2013: Show with Spirit of the Dance

From Sunday 14 to Friday 19 July, at 8.30 pm Le Sporting - Monte-Carlo

Tel : +377 98 06 36 36

Monday, July 15, 2013

Concerts From 7/15/2013 To 7/15/2013

Concert of World Music with Charly Vaudano, organised by Monaco City Hall

Monday 15 July, from 7.30 pm to 10.30 pm, Square Théodore Gastaud

Tel : +377 93 15 06 04

Theatre From 7/15/2013 To 7/15/2013

2013 Fort Antoine Season: "Electra" by Sophocles performed by the T.A.C Theatre, organised by the Department of Cultural Affairs, Monaco

Monday 15 July at 9.30 pm, Bastion du Fort Antoine

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>