Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Sports From 9/11/2013 To 9/15/2013

11th Monaco Classic Week, organised by Monaco Yacht Club

From Wednesday 11 September to Sunday 15 September, Baie de Monaco

Tel : +377 93 10 63 00

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 9/13/2013 To 9/16/2013

"Destination Habitat and Decoration" Trade Fair

From Friday 13 September to Monday 16 September, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 92 05 26 00

Sports From 9/15/2013 To 9/15/2013

French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Lorient

Sunday 15 September, at 2 pm Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Sports From 9/21/2013 To 9/21/2013

National Handball Championship 2: Monaco – Saint-Raphaël

Saturday 21 September, at 8.30 pm Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 40 57

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Activities From 9/22/2013 To 9/22/2013

18th European Heritage Day on the theme of "Monaco, A Land of the Arts"

Sunday 22 September, Principauté de Monaco

Tel : +377 98 98 83 03

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 9/22/2013 To 3/9/2014

Exhibition on the theme of "Draw Me a Bison"

From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 9 March, from 9 am to 5 pm Musée d'Anthropologie Préhistorique

Tel : +377 98 98 80 06

Read more

The news

Concerts From 9/22/2013 To 9/22/2013

Great Season Series – Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra and the Choir of the Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti. Soloists: Aga Mikolaj, soprano, Marianna Pizzolato, alto, Christian Elsner, tenor and Shenyang, bass. On the programme: Ludwig van Beethoven. At 5 pm, as a prelude to the concert, a presentation of the works by André Peyrègne, Director of the Regional Conservatory of Nice

Sunday 22 September, at 6 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Tel : +377 98 06 28 28

Read more

The news

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Exhibitions From 9/24/2013 To 10/5/2013

Exhibition by Piotr Krzysztof

From Tuesday 24 September to Saturday 5 October, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Trade Shows/Fairs From 9/25/2013 To 9/28/2013

23rd Monaco Yacht Show: Boat show dedicated to luxury yachting, the largest floating exhibition of mega yachts in Europe

From Wednesday 25 September to Saturday 28 September, from 10 am to 6.30 pm, Port Hercule

Tel : +377 93 10 41 70

Read more

The news

Sports From 9/25/2013 To 9/25/2013

French Premier League Football Championship: Monaco - Bastia

Wednesday 25 September, at 9 pm Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 74 73

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>