Agenda

Search in Events Diary
In :

Location :

Keywords :


From :

To :

Monday, September 16, 2013

Exhibitions From 6/8/2013 To 12/31/2013

Sensory exhibition with a chance to meet sharks

From Saturday 8 June, Oceanographic Museum

Tel : +377 93 15 36 00

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/17/2013 To 2/23/2014

"Monacopolis" Exposition - Architecture, Urban Development and Decoration in Monte-Carlo

From Monday 17 June to Sunday 23 February, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Sauber)

Tel : +377 98 98 91 26

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 6/28/2013 To 9/29/2013

Exhibition of paintings and drawings by Erik Boulatov

From Friday 28 June to Sunday 29 September, from 11 am to 7 pm, Nouveau Musée National (Villa Paloma)

Tel : +377 98 98 48 60

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 8/6/2013 To 9/29/2013

Exhibition of photographs on the subject of "Primates in Danger" by Perrine De Vos

From Tuesday 6 August to Sunday 29 September, Jardin Exotique

Tel : +377 93 15 29 80

Read more

The news

Exhibitions From 9/2/2013 To 9/27/2013

"Territoires partagés" ("Shared Lands"): Exhibition of paintings and photographs by Nathalie Leger and Luli Barzman.

From Monday 2 to Friday 27 September, from 3 pm to 7 pm Galerie L'Entrepôt

Tel : +377 93 50 13 14

Exhibitions From 9/4/2013 To 9/28/2013

Exhibition on the theme of "Brazil"

From Wednesday 4 September to Saturday 28 September, from 2 pm to 7 pm (except Sundays and public holidays), Maison de l’Amérique Latine

Tel : +377 93 25 17 51

Exhibitions From 9/10/2013 To 9/28/2013

Exhibition of paintings by Titouan Lamazou

From Tuesday 10 to Saturday 28 September, from 11 am to 6 pm (except weekends and public holidays) Galerie Marlborough Monaco

Tel : +377 97 70 25 53

Exhibitions From 9/10/2013 To 9/24/2013

Exhibition by Franck Doat

From Tuesday 10 to Tuesday 24 September, from 2 pm to 6 pm, (from Tuesday to Friday) Galerie Carré Doré

Tel : +377 97 77 12 86

Read more

The news

Trade Shows/Fairs From 9/13/2013 To 9/16/2013

"Destination Habitat and Decoration" Trade Fair

From Friday 13 September to Monday 16 September, Espace Fontvieille

Tel : +377 92 05 26 00

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Sports From 9/21/2013 To 9/21/2013

National Handball Championship 2: Monaco – Saint-Raphaël

Saturday 21 September, at 8.30 pm Salle Omnisports Gaston Médecin, Stade Louis II

Tel : +377 92 05 40 57

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  >>