"Black & White" Exhibition by Pierre Le-Tan
From Friday 13 April to Wednesday 13 June (Monday to Friday) from 2 pm to 6.30 pm Galerie 11 Columbia
The designer and collector Pierre Le-Tan boasts two identities, which are both linked to each other.  Originally from Vietnam, he is the son of the painter Le Phô.  He was born in Neuilly Sur Seine and has pursued his career in France.
Galerie 11 Columbia
11 Av. Princesse Grace
+377 6 40 62 87 19
From Friday 13 April to Wednesday 13 June 2018, from 2 pm to 6:30 pm
11columbia.com
Latifa by Echakhch Exhibition
From Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber
Latifa Echakhch presents a new installation designed specifically for the Villa Sauber.  
Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber
17 avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 91 26
From Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October 2018, from 10 am to 6 pm
nmnm.mc
Exhibition "Last night I had a dream" by Niki de Saint Phalle
From Wednesday 25 April to Friday 29 June, Galerie De Jonckheere
Born in 1930, Niki de Saint Phalle, who started out as a model then trained as an actor, exorcised the traumas of her childhood through her art. 
Galerie De Jonckheere
27, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 92 16 71 17
From Wednesday 25 April to Friday 29 June 2018
dejonckheere-gallery.com
Exhibition "La Résonance de NY à Monaco" by Ian Fergusson
From Thursday 10 May to Sunday 10 June, Galerie Meta
Solo exhibition of new works by the artist and designer Ian Fergusson.
Galerie Meta
39 avenue Princesse Grace
+377 6 52 25 52 17
From Thursday 10 May to Sunday 10 June 2018
meta.mc
76th Grand Prix Automobile de Monaco (Practice session)
From Thursday 24 May to Saturday 26 May, Principauté de Monaco
Qualifying sessions for the 76th Monaco F1 Grand Prix
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 15 26 00
From Thursday 24 to Saturday 26 May 2018
acm.mc
Exhibition
Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May 2018, Académie Princesse Grace
"FORMUL'ART1" exhibition organised by Incentive Concept and Multi Art Events
Académie Princesse Grace
5 avenue de la Costa
+377 6 80 86 59 56
From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 May 2018
See the website
"Past to the Present" Exhibition
From Friday 27 April to Friday 8 June, ArtGalleryShow, Monaco
Collective exhibition - "Past to the Present"
ArtGalleryShow, Monaco
8 Rue des Oliviers
+377 6 11 69 67 81
From Friday 27 April to Friday 8 June 2018
artgalleryshow.mc
Exhibition
From Saturday 12 May to Wednesday 10 October 2018, from 11.30 am to 9.30 pm, Miami Plage
Exhibition - "Espinasse 31 Lands in Monaco"
Le Miami Plage
Plage du Larvotto avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 50 94 16
From Saturday 12 May to Wednesday 10 October 2018
espinasse31.com