Latifa by Echakhch Exhibition
From Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October, from 10 am to 6 pm Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber
Latifa Echakhch presents a new installation designed specifically for the Villa Sauber.  
Nouveau Musée National - Villa Sauber
17 avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 91 26
From Friday 20 April to Sunday 28 October 2018, from 10 am to 6 pm
nmnm.mc
Exhibition - "Espinasse 31 Lands in Monaco"
From Saturday 12 May to Wednesday 10 October 2018, from 11.30 am to 9.30 pm, Miami Plage
Temporary exhibition - Espinasse 31 lands in Monaco at the Miami Plage Restaurant from 11 May to 10 October 2018
Le Miami Plage
Plage du Larvotto avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 50 94 16
From Saturday 12 May to Wednesday 10 October 2018
espinasse31.com
"Prehistoric and Protohistoric Art" exhibition
From Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Thursday, January 31, 2019, Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
The aim of the exhibition is to illustrate how artistic diversity was expressed skillfully long before writing emerged.
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Wednesday 30 May 2018 to Thursday 31 January 2019
map-mc.org
Exposition "Cactus & succulentes"

An exhibition on large-format tarpaulins by Francis Hallé, who will present his large-format drawings on the theme of succulent plants.
The Exotic Garden
62 Boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
From Saturday 9 June to Sunday 2 September 2018
jardin-exotique.mc
Korean Art exhibition "Hyper Narrative"
From Thursday 14 June to Friday 31 August 2018, Galerie Meta
From Seoul (Korea) to Monte-Carlo (Monaco), META is proud to open a Korean Art exhibition on view this summer in Monte-Carlo, a show entitled HYPER NARRATIVE.
Galerie Meta
39 avenue Princesse Grace
+377 6 52 25 52 17
From Thursday 14 June to Friday 31 August 2018
meta.mc
"François-Joseph Bosio" Exhibition
From Thursday 14 June to Sunday 14 October, Palais Princier
Exhibition on "François-Joseph Bosio, Monegasque Sculptor," organized by the Palace Archives
Prince’s Palace
Place du Palais
From Thursday 14 June to Sunday 14 October 2018
palais.mc
Tom Wesselmann exhibition
From Friday 29 June to Sunday 6 January, from 10 am to 6 pm, Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma
The New National Museum of Monaco (NMNM) is exhibiting a series of works by Tom Wesselmann at the Villa Paloma.
Nouveau Musée National - Villa Paloma
56 boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Friday 29 June 2018 to Sunday 6 January 2019, from 10 am to 6 pm
nmnm.mc
DNSEP 2018 Exposition des Diplômés

The school is paying homage to an illustrious sculptor, François-Joseph Bosio, who was born in Monaco on 19 March 1768 and died in Paris on 30 July 1845.
The Exotic Garden
62 Boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 30 18 39
From Saturday 30 June to Sunday 23 September 2018
jardin-exotique.mc
The Gold of the Pharaohs Exhibition
From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 9 September, from 10 am to 8 pm (until 10 pm on Thursdays) Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Ravel
For its major 2018 summer exhibition,the Grimaldi Forum Monaco revives an Egyptian theme which it had already successfully tackled in 2008 with the exhibition “Queens of Egypt”.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10 avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 25 03
From Saturday 7 July to Sunday 9 September 2018, from 10 am to 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
"Klinikè by Drifters" exhibition
From Monday, July 23 to Thursday, September 13, 2018, Galerie L'Entrepôt
"Klinikè by Drifters" exhibition, based on a suggestion by Gino Gianuizzi
Galerie L'Entrepôt
22 rue de Millo
+377 93 50 13 14
From Monday 23 July to Thursday 13 September 2018
lentrepot-monaco.com
Summer on the Port
From Thursday 12 July to Sunday 26 August 2018, Port de Monaco
"Summer on the Port," organized by Monaco City Hall
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 15 28 63
From Thursday 12 July to Sunday 26 August 2018
mairie.mc