Exhibition: "Odyssey of the Sea Turtles"
From Wednesday June 19, 2019 to Wednesday January 1, 2020, Musée océanographique de Monaco
Until 1 January 2020, the Oceanographic Museum of Monaco invites visitors to an exhibition relating the epic journey undertaken by sea turtles.
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Wednesday 19 June 2019 to Wednesday 1 January 2020
oceano.mc
Funfair
From Friday 18 October to Tuesday 19 November 2019, Port de Monaco
From Friday 18 October to Tuesday 19 November 2019, the Funfair is returning to Port Hercule. 
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 15 06 02
From Friday 18 October to Tuesday 19 November 2019
mairie.mc
Exhibition: "Classic Boat in Graphic Design Style"
From Thursday November 7 to Friday November 29, 2019, Le Quai Des Artistes
Iris Devote Littardi at the Quai des Artistes. Exhibition opens on November 7 at 6 pm.
Le Quai Des Artistes
4, quai Antoine 1er
+33 6 26 98 04 28
From Thursday 7 to Friday 29 November 2019
irisdevotelittardi.com
European Week for Waste Reduction
From Saturday November 16 to Sunday November 24, 2019, Various Venues
This year, the Principality of Monaco and many other States will be taking part in Waste Reduction Week, from November 16 to 24, 2019, on the theme "Education and Communication about Waste Reduction".
Divers Lieux
+377 98 98 83 41
From Saturday 16 to Sunday 24 November 2019
visitmonaco.com
20th No Finish Line
Saturday November 16, at 2pm to Sunday November 24, 2019 at 2 pm, Espace Fontvieille
No Finish Line is celebrating its 20th anniversary. Organized by the charity Children and Future, No Finish Line is a solidarity event that has been held in Monaco since 1999.
Espace Fontvieille
5, avenue des Ligures
+33 6 80 86 35 57
From Saturday 16 to Sunday 24 November 2019, from 2 pm to 2 pm
childrenandfuture.com
Lucia di Lammermoor
Sunday November 17, at 3 pm and Friday November 22, at 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes
The Opéra de Monte-Carlo will stage two performances of "Lucia di Lammermoor".
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 28 28
From Sunday 17 to Friday 22 November 2019
opera.mc