See

Monarchéo
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
Permanent exhibition: "Monarchéo, Monegasque Archeology Revealed"
Museum of Prehistoric Anthropology
56 bis, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 80 06
From Thursday 10 September 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021
map-mc.org
Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Exhibition on the theme "Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021
nmnm.mc
"Reefs" Exhibition
From Wednesday November 4, 2020 to Wednesday February 3, 2021, Musée océanographique de Monaco - Salle de Conférences
Exhibition of paintings on the theme "Reefs", by Michel Aubéry
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
From Wednesday 4 November 2020 to Wednesday 3 February 2021
musee.oceano.org
Open-Air Skating Rink
From Friday December 4, 2020 to Sunday March 7, 2021, Port de Monaco
The Stade Nautique Rainier III transformed into an open-air skating rink
Port de Monaco
Port Hercule
+377 93 30 64 83
From Friday 4 December 2020 to Sunday 7 March 2021
mairie.mc
Literary Tea
Wednesday 20 January 2021, at 4 PM, Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Literary Tea: a friendly chat about books!
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 20 January 2021, at 4 pm
mediatheque.mc
Photography Exhibition
From Thursday January 7 to Thursday March 11, 2021, Les Jardins Saint Martin
Exhibition of photography on the theme "Protecting UNESCO marine world heritage through scientific research", in collaboration with La Société des Explorations de Monaco
St Martin Gardens
Avenue Saint-Martin
From Thursday 7 January to Thursday 11 March 2021
Exposition photographique
Du vendredi 8 janvier au mardi 23 février 2021, Galerie des Pêcheurs
Exposition photographique "Principauté de Monaco - Biodiversité sous haute surveillance" par M. Vinaj en collaboration avec la Direction de l’Environnement
Galerie des Pêcheurs
4, avenue Saint-Martin
From Friday 8 January to Tuesday 23 February 2021
89th Monte-Carlo Rally
From Monday 18 to Sunday 24 January 2021, Principauté de Monaco
89th Monte-Carlo Rally, the opening leg of the 2021 FIA World Rally Championship (WRC)
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 15 26 00
From Monday 18 to Sunday 24 January 2021
acm.mc