See

Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Variations, les Décors lumineux d’Eugène Frey" ("Variations, Eugène Frey's Light Set Projections"), an exhibition by João Maria Gusmão
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Tuesday 2 June to Sunday 30 August 2020
nmnm.mc
5th Monaco Artists' Forum (online)
From Friday June 5 at 11 am, to Friday July 3, 2020
5th Monaco Artists' Forum, organized by the Department of Cultural Affairs, exclusively online this year with a dedicated website
+377 98 98 83 03
From Friday 5 June at 11 am, to Friday 3 July 2020
forumdesartistes.mc
2nd Oceanographic Museum Festival (online)
From Saturday June 6 to Monday July 6, 2020, Musée océanographique de Monaco
"2nd Oceanographic Museum Festival": Learn, Create, Have Fun with our activities and Join us in our everyday commitment
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 6 June to Monday 6 July 2020
fetedumusee.oceano.org
Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge (online)
From Tuesday 30 June to Saturday 4 July 2020, Baie de Monaco
Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge, exceptionally in virtual version this year on the dedicated site, organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco
Baie de Monaco
+377 93 10 63 00
From Tuesday 30 June to Saturday 4 July 2020
yacht-club-monaco.mc