Exhibition
From Thursday November 25, 2021 to Sunday May 15, 2022, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
"Tremblings, Recent Acquisitions by the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco", an exhibition presenting for the first time a selection of artworks acquired by the NMNM between 2010 and 2021, created by 17 artists of 12 different nationalities.
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Thursday 25 November 2021 to Sunday 15 May 2022
nmnm.mc
Exhibition
From Friday December 17, 2021 to Monday May 2, 2022, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Monaco – Alexandria, The Great Detour. World-Capitals and Cosmopolitan Surrealism
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 91 26
From Friday 17 December 2021 to Monday 2 May 2022
nmnm.mc
90th Monte-Carlo Rally
From Monday January 17 to Sunday January 23, 2022, Principality of Monaco
90th Monte-Carlo Rally, the inaugural stage of the 2022 FIA World Rally Championship (WRC)
Principauté de Monaco
+377 93 15 26 00
From Monday 17 to Sunday 23 January 2022
acm.mc
Gaby la Magnifique
Thursday January 20, Friday January 21 and Saturday January 22 at 8.30 pm, Sunday January 23, 2022 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Gaby la Magnifique" ("Gaby The Magnificent") by Mireille Doering, with Cléo Sénia, Jean-Christophe Born and Diego Bordonaro
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 20 to Sunday 23 January 2022
letheatredesmuses.com
Piano recital
Thursday 20 January 2022, at 8 PM, Auditorium Rainier III
Grand Season Series: piano recital with Mikhaïl Pletnev. Music by Frédéric Chopin
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 20 January 2022, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Une Histoire d'Amour
Thursday January 20, 2022, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Une Histoire d'Amour" ("Love Story") by Alexis Michalik, with Clément Aubert, Pauline Bression, Victoire Brunelle-Rémy, Juliette Delacroix and Marie-Camille Soyer
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 20 January 2022, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc