See

#Films

On the Basis of Sex
Monday March 15, 2021, at 8 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Screening of the film "On the Basis of Sex" by Mimi Leder
Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
13, rue Bel Respiro
+377 93 30 88 10
Monday 15 March 2021, at 8 pm
diocese.mc
Parasite
Monday April 19, 2021, at 8 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Screening of the film "Parasite" by Bong Joon Ho
Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
13, rue Bel Respiro
+377 93 30 88 10
Monday 19 April 2021, at 8 pm
diocese.mc
The Gentlemen
Monday May 17, 2021, at 8 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Screening of the film "The Gentlemen" by Guy Ritchie
Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
13, rue Bel Respiro
+377 93 30 88 10
Monday 17 May 2021, at 8 pm
diocese.mc
An Officer and a Spy
Monday June 14, 2021, at 8 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Screening of the film "An Officer and a Spy" by Roman Polanski
Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
13, rue Bel Respiro
+377 93 30 88 10
Monday 14 June 2021, at 8 pm
diocese.mc
Duck Soup
Saturday 27 February 2021, at 3 PM, Theatre Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "Duck Soup" by Leo McCarey, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Saturday 27 February 2021, at 3 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
The Stranger of Collegno
Saturday 13 March 2021, at 3 PM, Theatre Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Art Film: screening of the film "The Stranger of Collegno" by Maïder Fortuné, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco in partnership with the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Saturday 13 March 2021, at 3 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
Love Songs
Saturday 20 March 2021, at 3 PM, Theatre Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "Love Songs" by Christophe Honoré, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco in partnership with the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Saturday 20 March 2021, at 3 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
It Must Be Heaven
Saturday 27 March 2021, at 3 PM, Theatre Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Art film: screening of the film "It Must Be Heaven" by Elia Suleiman, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco in partnership with Les Rencontres Internationales de Monaco et Méditerranée
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Saturday 27 March 2021, at 3 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
Don't Touch the White Woman!
Tuesday April 6, 2021, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "Don't Touch the White Woman!" by Marco Ferreri, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Tuesday 6 April 2021, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
My Fair Lady
Sunday April 11, 2021, at 3 pm Cinéma de Beaulieu
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays (alternative venue): screening of the film "My Fair Lady" by George Cukor, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Beaulieu
Centre ville
+377 97 98 43 26
Sunday 11 April 2021, at 3 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
21 Nights with Pattie
Tuesday April 20, 2021, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "21 Nights with Pattie" by A. and J.-M. Larrieu, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Tuesday 20 April 2021, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
Trente et Quarante
Tuesday May 11, 2021, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Monaco on Film: screening of the film "Trente et Quarante" by Gilles Grangier, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Tuesday 11 May 2021, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
Larks on a String
Tuesday May 25; 2021, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "Larks on a String" by Jiri Menzel, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Tuesday 25 May 2021, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
The Ladykillers
Tuesday June 1, 2021, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "The Ladykillers" by A. Mackendrick, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Tuesday 1 June 2021, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
Broadway Danny Rose
Friday June 25, 2021, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
The Art of the Cinema - Movie Tuesdays: screening of the film "Broadway Danny Rose" by Woody Allen, organized by the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 43 26
Friday 25 June 2021, at 8 pm
toutlartducinema.mc
And The Small Screen Reinvented Woman
Wednesday March 31, 2021, at 7 pm Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Special TV series evening presented by Xavier Leherpeur on the theme "And The Small Screen Reinvented Woman"
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Wednesday 31 March 2021, at 7 pm
mediatheque.mc
Quentin Tarantino: The Ticking Time Bomb
Sunday 28 February 2021, at 3 PM, Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Movie Talk: "Quentin Tarantino: The Ticking Time Bomb". Film analysis by Jérémy Belando
Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
8, rue Louis Notari
+377 93 15 29 40
Sunday 28 February 2021, at 3 pm
mediatheque.mc
2021 Monte-Carlo Comedy Film Festival
From Monday May 31 to Saturday June 5, 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
The 18th Monte-Carlo Comedy Film Festival
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Monday 31 May to Saturday 5 June 2021
See the website