See

#Theater

Mademoiselle Julie
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 7 PM, Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Mademoiselle Julie" by August Strindberg, with Anna Mouglalis, Xavier Legrand...
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 7 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Don't Listen Ladies
Friday February 5, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Don't Listen Ladies" by Sacha Guitry with Michel Sardou, Nicole Croisille, Lisa Martino, Karine Belly, Eric Laugerias, Patrick Raynal, Laurent Spielvogel, Michel Dussarrat and Dorothée Deblaton
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Friday 5 February 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
François, le saint jongleur
Monday February 8, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"François, le saint jongleur" ("François, the Holy Juggler") by Dario Flo, with Guillaume Gallienne
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Monday 8 February 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Bonhomme
Thursday February 11, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Bonhomme", written and performed by Laurent Sciamma
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 11 February 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Plaidoiries
Tuesday 16 February 2021, at 8:30 PM, Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Plaidoiries" ("Pleadings") by Matthieu Aron, with Richard Berry
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 16 February 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Trois femmes
Tuesday February 23, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Trois femmes (l'échapée)" ("Three Women)" by Catherine Anne, with Catherine Arditi, Clotilde Mollet and Flora Souchier
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 23 February 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
The Seven Year Itch
Tuesday 9 March 2021, at 8:30 PM, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
"The Seven Year Itch" by George Axelrod, with Guillaume de Tonquédec, Alice Dufour, Agathe Dronne, Jacques Fontanel, François Bureloup and Clément Koch
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 9 March 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Par le bout du nez
Saturday March 13, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Par le bout du nez" ("By The Nose"), by Matthieu Delaporte and Alexandre de la Patellière, with François Berléand and François-Xavier Demaison
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Saturday 13 March 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Burning Cars
Thursday March 18, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Burning Cars" by Matt Hartley, with Kevin Pastore, Melissa Polonie, Sophie Cossu, Célia Riley, Céline Capacci, Guillaume Gallo Manrique, Lucas Gimello, Nicolas Boisdenghien and Melissa Calatayud
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Clara Haskil
Tuesday March 23, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Clara Haskil" by Serge Kribus, with Laeticia Casta
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 23 March 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
The Sunflower
Sunday March 28, 2021, at 3 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"The Sunflower" by Simon Wiesenthal, with Thierry Lhermitte
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Sunday 28 March 2021, at 3 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
La disparition du paysage
Thursday April 15, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"La disparition du paysage" ("The Disappearing Landscape") by Jean-Philippe Toussaint, with Denis Podalydès
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
New One Man Show
Tuesday April 20, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Nouveau seul en scène" ("New One Man Show") by Vincent Dedienne
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 20 April 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Betrayal
Tuesday May 18, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Betrayal" by Harold Pinter, with Michel Fau, Roschdy Zem, Claude Perron and Fabrice Cals
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 18 May 2021, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Musical Theater
Sunday March 14, 2021, at 6 pm Tunnel Riva
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: Musical theater, a creation by the Franco-Argentine composer Sebastian Rivas
Tunnel Riva
8 Quai Antoine 1er
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 14 March 2021, at 6 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
"Bibilolo" by Marc Monnet
Friday April 2, 2021, at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: "Bibilolo", a chamber opera for handheld objects and electronic keyboards, by Marc Monnet. This show, directed by Arno Fabre with his quirky machines, borrows its title from the trappings of childhood, and the music is a veritable game of sounds (babbling, pygmy music, Irish melodies, Yamaha DX7 synthesiser) creating a ballet for plastic animals, radio-controlled diggers, killer robots and shadow play
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 98 06 28 28
Friday 2 April 2021, at 8:30 pm
printempsdesarts.mc