#Theater

Theater
Monday December 16 and Tuesday December 17, 2019, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"La Machine de Turing" ("Turing's Machine"), written by and starring Benoit Solès and Amaury de Crayencour
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
From Monday 16 at 8:30 pm, to Tuesday 17 December 2019
tpgmonaco.mc
Why Won't Snow-White Wake Up?
Wednesday December 18, 2019, at 3 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
Show for a Young Audience: "Pourquoi Blanche-Neige ne se réveille pas ?" ("Why Won't Snow-White Wake Up?") with Caroline Borderieux, Pauline Prevost and Quentin Morillère
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Wednesday 18 December 2019, at 3 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Thursday January 9, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"The Erotic Potential of My Wife", based on the novel by David Foenkinos with Sophie Accard, Léonard Boissier, Jacques Dupont, Benjamin Lhommas, Anaïs Merienne and Léonard Prain
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 9 January 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Thursday January 23, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Lettres à Nour" ("Letters to Nour") by Rachid Benzine with Robin Renucci and Nacima Bekhtaoui
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 23 January 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Thursday February 6, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"The Double" by Feodor Dostoevsky with Ronan Rivière, Jérôme Rodriguez, Michaël Giorno-Cohen, Jean-Benoît Terral, Laura Chetrit, Antoine Prud’homme de la Boussinière or Xavier Lafitte and Olivier Mazal, piano
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 6 February 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theatre - Les forçats de la route ("The Slaves of the Road")
Tuesday February 11, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Les Forçats de la route" ("Slaves of the Road") by and starring Nicolas Lormeau
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 11 February 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Thursday February 13, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Le Lien" ("The Link") by François Bégaudeau with Pierre Palmade, Catherine Hiegel and Marie-Christine Danède
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 13 February 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Monday March 2 and Tuesday March 3, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Compromis" by Philippe Claudel with Pierre Arditi, Michel Leeb and Stéphane Pezerat
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
From Monday 2 at 8:30 pm, to Tuesday 3 March 2020
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Sunday March 8, 2020, at 5 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
"The Misanthrope or the Cantankerous Lover" by Molière with Lambert Wilson, Jean-Pierre Malo, Hervé Briaux, Brigitte Catillon, Manon Combes, Pauline Cheviller, Paul Minthe, Léo Dussollier, Patrick Dozier, Jean-François Lapalus and Dimitri Viau
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 93 25 32 27
Sunday 8 March 2020, at 5 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Wednesday March 11, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"The Glass Menagerie" by Tennessee Williams with Cristiana Reali, Ophelia Kolb, Charles Templon and Félix Beaupérin
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Wednesday 11 March 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Tuesday March 17, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"La seule certitude que j'ai c'est d'être dans le doute" ("All That I Am Sure Of Is That I Doubt") by Pierre Desproges, with Christian Gonon
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 17 March 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Tuesday March 24, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Qui va garder les enfants" ("Who Keeps The Children") with Nicolas Bonneau and Fanny Chériaux
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 24 March 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Tuesday March 31, 2020, at 8.30 pm, Théâtre Princesse Grace
Show in Italian, with surtitles in French, "Quasi Niente" by Daria Deflorian and Antonio Tagliarini, with Francesca Cuttica, Daria Deflorian, Monica Piseddu, Benno Steinegger and Antonio Tagliarini
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Tuesday 31 March 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Sunday April 5, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Plaidoiries" ("Pleadings") by Matthieu Aron, with Richard Berry
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Sunday 5 April 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Wednesday April 29, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"La petite fille de Monsieur Linh" ("Monsieur Linh and His Child") by Philippe Claudel with Jérôme Kircher
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Wednesday 29 April 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Theater
Thursday May 7, 2020, at 8.30 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
"Emportée par mon élan" ("Gone With My Elan"), written by and starring Florence Muller
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 25 32 27
Thursday 7 May 2020, at 8:30 pm
tpgmonaco.mc
Play
Thursday December 12, Friday 13 and Saturday 14 at 8.30 pm, Sunday December 15, 2019 at 2.30 pm and 5 pm, Théâtre des Muses
"Signé Dumas", a play by Cyril Gély and Eric Rouquette
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 12 to Sunday 15 December 2019
letheatredesmuses.com
Aux deux colombes
Saturday December 28 at 8.30 pm, Sunday 29 at 2.30 pm and 5 pm, Monday 30 at 8.30 pm and Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 7 pm and 10 pm, Théâtre des Muses
Aux deux colombes", a play by Sacha Guitry, directed by Thomas Le Douarec.
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Saturday 28 to Tuesday 31 December 2019
letheatredesmuses.com
Classic Play
Thursday January 16 and Friday January 17, 2020 at 8.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
"L'école des femmes" ("The School for Wives") by Molière with Alain Bertrand, Philippe Codorniu, Christelle Garcia, Simon Lapierre and Mélanie Samie
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 16 to Friday 17 January 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Play
Thursday April 30, Friday May 1 and Saturday May 2, 2020 at 8.30 pm and Sunday May 3, 2020 at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses
"50 ans, ma nouvelle adolescence" ("50, My New Adolescence"), a play by Bernard Jeanjean
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 30 April to Sunday 3 May 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Play
Thursday May 28, Friday 29, Saturday 30 at 8.30 pm and Sunday May 31, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Scènes ordinaires de nos vies débiles" ("Ordinary Scenes From Our Dumb Lives"), a play by Nicolas Maury and David Friszman
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 28 to Sunday 31 May 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Contemporary Theater
Thursday January 30, Friday January 31, Saturday February 1, 2020 at 8.30 pm, Sunday February 2 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Les petits lapins" ("Little Rabbits"), a contemporary play by Fred Nony
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 30 January to Sunday 2 February 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Theater
Thursday March 5, Friday 6, Saturday 7 March, at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 8, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Frida", a play by Céline Bernat
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 5 to Sunday 8 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Theater
Thursday April 2, Friday 3, Saturday 4 April, at 8.30 pm and Sunday April 5 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Et si on ne se mentait plus ?" ("What If We Stopped Lying To Each Other?"), a play by Emmanuel Gaury and Mathieu Rannou
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 2 to Sunday 5 April 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Theater
Thursday May 14, Friday 15, Saturday 16 at 8.30 pm and Sunday May 17, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"A Picasso", a play by Jeffrey Hatcher
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 14 to Sunday 17 May 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Humorous Theatre
Thursday January 9, Friday 10, Saturday 11 at 8.20 pm and Sunday January 12, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Femme de mère en fille depuis que l'homme est homme", a humorous play by Emma Loiselle
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 9 to Sunday 12 January 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Humorous Theater
Thursday March 12, Friday 13, Saturday 14 March, at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 15, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Noémie de Lattre, Féministe pour homme" a humorous play by Noémie de Lattre
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 12 to Sunday 15 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Humorous Musical Theater
Thursday March 19, Friday 20, Saturday 21 at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 22, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Classiswing", a humorous musical show by swinghommes
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 19 to Sunday 22 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Cafe-Theater
Sunday January 19, 2020, at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Variétés
"Zize, Le One Miss Show" cafe-theater with Thierry Wilson
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 97 98 10 93
Sunday 19 January 2020, at 4:30 pm
letheatredesmuses.com
Musical Play
Thursday January 23, Friday 24, Saturday 25 at 8.30 pm and Sunday January 26, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Tio, itineraire d'une enfant de Brassens" ("Tio, Journey of a Child of Brassens"), a musical play by Christina Rosmini
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 23 to Sunday 26 January 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Musical Show
Thursday 6, Friday 7, Saturday 8 February, at 8.30 pm and Sunday 9 February 2020, at 2.30 pm and 5 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Amour, Swing & Beauté" ("Love, Swing & Beauty"), a musical show with artistic direction by Annabelle Sodi-Thibault
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 6 to Sunday 9 February 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Theater
Thursday February 13, Friday 14, Saturday 15 at 8.30 pm and Sunday February 16, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"Sacha Guitry Mon Amour", a dramatic spectacle and declaration of love by Anthéa Sogno
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 February 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Classical Theater
Thursday March 26, Friday 27, Saturday 28 at 8.30 pm and Sunday March 29, 2020 at 4.30 pm Théâtre des Muses
"La cagnotte", a play by Eugène Labiche
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 March 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Solo Performance
Thursday June 4, Friday 5, Saturday 6 June, at 8.30 pm and Sunday June 7, 2020, at 4.30 pm, Théâtre des Muses
"La Valse d'Icare" ("The Waltz of Icarus"), solo performance by Nicolas Devort
Théâtre des Muses
45, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 97 98 10 93
From Thursday 4 to Sunday 7 June 2020
letheatredesmuses.com
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival
Friday March 27, 2020, at 6 pm Amphithéâtre of the One Monte-Carlo
Monte-Carlo Spring Arts Festival: screening of "Les Belles-soeurs" ("The Unmanageable Sisters") by Montreal playwright Michel Tremblay, in partnership with the Prince Pierre of Monaco Foundation for contemporary creative art
One Monte Carlo
Allées des boulingrins
+377 97 98 32 90
Friday 27 March 2020, at 6 pm
printempsdesarts.mc
End of Year Show
Wednesday May 13, 2020, at 8 pm Théâtre Princesse Grace
End of year show by the Dramatic Arts Department of the Académie Rainier III
Théâtre Princesse Grace
12, avenue d'Ostende
+377 93 15 28 91
Wednesday 13 May 2020, at 8 pm
mairie.mc
Theater: "Charles Peguy, Visionary"
Wednesday January 29, 2020, at 8 pm Théâtre des Variétés
Theatrical performance: "Charles Peguy, Visionary", organized by the Diocese of Monaco
Theatre Variétés
1, boulevard Albert Ier
+377 99 99 16 60
Wednesday 29 January 2020, at 8 pm
culture.diocese.mc