See

#Music

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 15, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Valery Gergiev. On the program: Claude Debussy and Igor Stravinsky
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 15 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday July 18, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti, with the Coro del Teatro Regio di Parma, Chen Reiss, soprano, Marianna Pizzolato, mezzo-soprano, Paolo Fanale, tenor and Nahuel di Pierro, bass. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 18 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 22, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Tomas Netopil, with Katia and Marielle Labèque, piano. On the program: Maurice Ravel and Françis Poulenc
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 22 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 29, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Thomas Hengelbrock. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Felix Mendelssohn
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 29 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday August 1, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Sergey Khachatryan, violin. On the program: Toru Takemitsu, Franz Schubert and Jean Sibelius
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 1 August 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday August 5, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Alexandre Kantorow, piano. On the program: Camille Saint-Saëns and Georges Bizet
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 5 August 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Lang Lang in Concert
Thursday October 21, 2021, at 8 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes
Piano concert by Lang Lang. The program includes Bach's Goldberg Variations.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
Thursday 21 October 2021, at 8 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Patrick Bruel
Friday July 2, 2021, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Prince
Patrick Bruel in concert
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
Friday 2 July 2021, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Julien Clerc
Saturday September 11, 2021, at 8.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Salle des Princes
Julien Clerc in concert
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 00
Saturday 11 September 2021, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Krystian Zimerman and Friends
Tuesday June 22, 2021, at 8 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Concert with Krystian Zimerman, piano, Maria Nowak, violin, Katarzyna Budnik, viola, and Yuya Okamoto, cello, performing music by Johannes Brahms
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Tuesday 22 June 2021, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Faada Freddy
Monday June 21, 2021, at 8 pm Fort Antoine
Make Music Day, with Faada Freddy
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 93 10 12 10
Monday 21 June 2021, at 8 pm
espaceleoferre.mc
Le Son d'Alex ("Alex's Sound")
Tuesday July 6, 2021, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival: "Le Son d'Alex" ("Alex's Sound"), written and performed by Alex Jaffray, organized by the Princess Grace Theater
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 6 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
The Diotima Quartet
Thursday July 8, 2021, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival: Chamber music concert with The Diotima Quartet, organized by Le Printemps des Arts de Monaco. The concert will include pieces by Schubert and Beethoven
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Thursday 8 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Orchestra Rehearsal
Friday July 9, 2021, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theatre Festival: The Prince Pierre Foundation, in collaboration with the Audiovisual Institute of Monaco, presents a screening of "Orchestra Rehearsal", the 1979 film directed by Federico Fellini
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Friday 9 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
French Chanson
Tuesday July 13, 2021, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theater festival: a celebration of French chanson "from Charles Trenet to Claude Nougaro", by the MonacoBrass ensemble (brass and percussion sections of the MCPO) with Anne Carrère and Guy Giuliano
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Tuesday 13 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Morricone Stories
Friday July 23, 2021, at 9.30 pm Fort Antoine
51st edition of the Fort Antoine Theatre festival: "Morricone Stories", a jazz concert by Stefano Di Battista, with André Ceccarelli, drums, Frédéric Nardin, piano, and Daniele Sorrentino, double bass, on an artistic theme proposed by Société des Bains de Mer de Monaco
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 98 98 83 03
Friday 23 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
theatrefortantoine.com
Concert by students of the Rainier III Academy
Wednesday June 23, 2021, at 8 pm Fort Antoine
Concert by students of the Rainier III Academy for Make Music Day
Fort Antoine
Avenue de la Quarantaine
+377 93 15 28 91
Wednesday 23 June 2021, at 8 pm
mairie.mc