See

#Music

O’Sisters
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session with 90's Story
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo - Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 26 November 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Tamikrest
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 26 November 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 17 December 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Laura Cox
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 17 December 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Yarol Poupaud
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Yarol Poupaud
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Ehla + Medi & Guest
Thursday September 24, 2020, at 6.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Ehla + Medi & Guest
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 24 September 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Simple Minds
Friday 23 July 2021, Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
Simple Minds in concert
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 41 59
Friday 23 July 2021
montecarlosbm.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday September 27, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle with Marc Giacone playing a Cavaillé-Coll organ, concert organized by the Association In Tempore Organi
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 27 September 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday October 25, 2020, at 4 pm Eglise Sainte-Dévote
6th International Organ Cycle with Silvano Rodi, organ, and Joseph Lia, baryton, organized by the 'Association In Tempore Organi with COM.IT.ES and Fondation K
Sainte- Dévote Church
Place Sainte Dévote
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 25 October 2020, at 4 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Saturday November 21, 2020, at 8.30 pm Eglise Saint-Charles
6th International Organ Cycle wth Lilia Kuznetsova, organ, organ teacher at Rimsky-Korsakov Music College in Saint-Petersburg, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi and Fondation K
Saint-Charles Church
10, avenue Saint-Charles
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Saturday 21 November 2020, at 8:30 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Thursday December 24, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle: Christmas concert with Marc Giacone, organ, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi and the Chapelle des Carmes, Monaco
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Thursday 24 December 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
Iggy Pop
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 8:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Iggy Pop in concert
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Great Season Series
Sunday September 20, 2020, at 6 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Great Season Series: opening concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada with Antje Weithaas, violin, Marie-Elisabeth Hecker, cello, and Martin Helmchen, piano. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 20 September 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Friday September 25 and Saturday September 26, at 8 pm, and Sunday September 27, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada with Krystian Zimerman, piano. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
From Friday 25 to Sunday 27 September 2020
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday October 4, 2020, at 3 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Václav Luks, with Fatma Said, soprano and David Lefèvre, violin. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Josef Mysliveček
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 4 October 2020, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday October 11, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Cristian Macelaru with Simon Trpčeski, piano. On the program: Modest Mussorgsky, Sergei Rachmaninov and Piotr Ilitch Tchaikovsky
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 11 October 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Wednesday October 14, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Martin Helmchen with Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 14 October 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday October 18, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert with Karine Deshayes, soprano, Éric Huchet, tenor, Thomas Dolié, baritone, Julien Behr, tenor, David Wilson-Johnson, bass-baritone, conducted by Charles Dutoit. On the program: Emmanuel Chabrier, Claude Debussy and Maurice Ravel
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 18 October 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Friday October 23, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Boris Berezovsky, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Maurice Ravel, Claude Debussy, George Gershwin, Paul Hindemith and Sergei Prokofiev
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Friday 23 October 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Saturday October 24, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Charles Dutoit, with Martha Argerich, piano. On the program: Sergei Prokofiev and Igor Stravinsky
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Saturday 24 October 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday November 1, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Bertrand de Billy, with Valeriy Sokolov, violin. On the program: Anton Bruckner and Camille Saint-Saëns
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 1 November 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday November 8, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Fabien Gabel, with Renaud Capuçon, violin. On the program: Louis Aubert, Maurice Ravel, Yan Maresz and Albert Roussel
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 8 November 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday November 29, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Nicholas Angelich, piano. On the program: Victor de Sabata, Sergei Rachmaninov and Richard Strauss
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 29 November 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Saturday December 12, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Cornelius Meister, with Daniel Lozakovich Angelich, violin. On the program: Carl Maria von Weber, Felix Mendelssohn and Robert Schumann
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Saturday 12 December 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Thursday November 5, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by David Fray with Renaud Capuçon, violin, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Schubert and Robert Schumann
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 5 November 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Wednesday November 11, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Jean-Yves Thibaudet, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Claude Debussy
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 11 November 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Saturday November 28, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: recital with the Zeliha Trio, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Saturday 28 November 2020, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday December 13, 2020, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Martin Helmchen with Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 13 December 2020, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Musical Happy Hour
Tuesday October 6, 2020, at 6.30 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Musical Happy Hour: concert of chamber music by the Goldberg Trio with Liza Kerob, violin, Federico Hood, viola and Thierry Amadi, cello. On the programme: Ludwig van Beethoven
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Tuesday 6 October 2020, at 6:30 pm
opmc.mc
Concert for a Young Audience
Wednesday October 7, 2020, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra for a Young Audience, with David Bismuth, piano, and André Peyrègne, narrator. On the program: Beethoven's Childhood
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 7 October 2020, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Musical Happy Hour
Thursday October 29, 2020, at 6.30 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Musical Happy Hour: concert of chamber music by Take Four with Raluca Hood-Marinescu & Mitchell Huang, violins, Raphaël Chazal, viola, and Alexandre Fougeroux, cello. On the program: Ludwig van Beethoven and Janacek Leoš
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 29 October 2020, at 6:30 pm
opmc.mc
Cine-Concert
Sunday December 6, 2020, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Cine-Concert for all the Family with screenings of the silent films "The Rink", "The Fireman" and "The Pawnshop", with improvised piano accompaniment by Karol Beffa, organized by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 6 December 2020, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Christmas Concert
Sunday December 20, 2020, at 4 pm Cathédrale de Monaco
Christmas Concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Pierre Debat, with Les Petits Chanteurs de Monaco and Olivier Vernet, organ. On the program: Johann Sebastian Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Charles Gounod and Franck César
Cathédrale de Monaco
4, rue Colonel Bellando de Castro
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 20 December 2020, at 4 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday January 10, 2021, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: concert tribute to Yakov Kreizberg by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Franck Peter Zimmermann, violin. On the program: Felix Mendelssohn, Robert Schumann and Anton Bruckner
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 10 January 2021, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Concert for a Young Audience
Sunday January 31, 2021, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Symphonic concert for a Young Audience by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Philippe Béran, with Joan Mompart, narrator. On the program: La Fontaine's Fables
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 31 January 2021, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Concert for a Young Audience
Wednesday February 24, 2021, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Symphonic concert for a Young Audience by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Philippe Béran, with Julie Depardieu, narrator and Katerina Barsukova, sand artist. On the program: Russian Folk Tales
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 24 February 2021, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Concert for a Young Audience
Wednesday March 31, 2021, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Symphonic concert for a Young Audience by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Christophe Mangou, with Julie Martigny, narrator. On the program: L'ile Indigo
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 31 March 2021, at 3 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Sunday January 17, 2021, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Alexandre Kantarow, organized by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Johannes Brahms, Sofia Goubaidulina and Sergei Rachmaninov
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 17 January 2021, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Wednesday November 11, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Arcadi Volodos, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Muzio Clementi, Johannes Brahms and Franz Schubert
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 2 May 2021, at 6 pm
opmc.mc
Great Season Series
Wednesday November 11, 2020, at 8 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Great Season Series: piano recital by Jean-Yves Thibaudet, organised by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra. On the program: Claude Debussy
Auditorium Rainier III
Boulevard Louis II
+377 98 06 28 28
Wednesday 9 June 2021, at 8 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 15, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Valery Gergiev. On the program: Claude Debussy and Igor Stravinsky
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 15 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday July 18, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti, with the Coro del Teatro Regio di Parma, Chen Reiss, soprano, Marianna Pizzolato, mezzo-soprano, Paolo Fanale, tenor and Nahuel di Pierro, bass. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 18 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 22, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Tomas Netopil, with Katia and Marielle Labèque, piano. On the program: Maurice Ravel and Françis Poulenc
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 22 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 29, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Thomas Hengelbrock. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Felix Mendelssohn
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 29 July 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday August 1, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Sergey Khachatryan, violin. On the program: Toru Takemitsu, Franz Schubert and Jean Sibelius
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 1 August 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday August 5, 2021, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada, with Alexandre Kantorow, piano. On the program: Camille Saint-Saëns and Georges Bizet
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 5 August 2021, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc