See

#Music

Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday July 16, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Simone Young. On the program: Franz Liszt and Gustav Mahlher
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 16 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday July 19, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Otto Tausk with Khatia Buniatishvili, piano. On the program: Sergei Prokoviev and Anton Dvořák
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 19 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday July 26, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Andrey Boreyko with Stephen Hough, piano. On the program: Frédéric Chopin, Franz Liszt and Robert Schumann
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 26 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday August 2, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Juraj Valcuha with Maxim Vengerov, violin. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Sergei Prokoviev
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Sunday 2 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday August 6, 2020, at 9.30 pm Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kazuki Yamada with Simon Trpceski, piano. On the programme: Sergei Rachmaninov and Manuel de Falla
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 6 August 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc
O’Sisters
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session with 90's Story
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 15 April 2021, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm, Espace Indigo - Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Thursday Live Session
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 1 October 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 26 November 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Tamikrest
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 26 November 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Concert
Thursday 17 December 2020, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Laura Cox
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 17 December 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Yarol Poupaud
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 6:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with Yarol Poupaud
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 18 March 2021, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Fistful of Dimes
Thursday September 24, 2020, at 6.30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
Thursday Live Session with the band: Fistful of Dimes
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 20 20
Thursday 24 September 2020, at 6:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Simple Minds
Friday August 7, 2020, at 8.30 pm Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
Simple Minds in concert
Le Sporting Monte-Carlo
26, avenue Princesse Grace
Friday 7 August 2020, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited
Friday September 18, 2020, at 8.30 pm Opéra de Monte-Carlo - Salle Garnier
Steve Hackett in concert
Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Place du Casino
Friday 18 September 2020, at 8:30 pm
montecarlosbm.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday June 21, 2020, at 7 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle with Marc Giacone, organ made by Cavaillé-Coll, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 21 June 2020, at 7 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday September 27, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle with Marc Giacone playing a Cavaillé-Coll organ, concert organized by the Association In Tempore Organi
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 27 September 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Sunday October 25, 2020, at 4 pm Eglise Sainte-Dévote
6th International Organ Cycle with Silvano Rodi, organ, and Joseph Lia, baryton, organized by the 'Association In Tempore Organi with COM.IT.ES and Fondation K
Sainte- Dévote Church
Place Sainte Dévote
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Sunday 25 October 2020, at 4 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Saturday November 21, 2020, at 8.30 pm Eglise Saint-Charles
6th International Organ Cycle wth Lilia Kuznetsova, organ, organ teacher at Rimsky-Korsakov Music College in Saint-Petersburg, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi and Fondation K
Saint-Charles Church
10, avenue Saint-Charles
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Saturday 21 November 2020, at 8:30 pm
facebook.com
6th International Organ Cycle
Thursday December 24, 2020, at 5 pm Chapelle des Carmes
6th International Organ Cycle: Christmas concert with Marc Giacone, organ, organized by the Association In Tempore Organi and the Chapelle des Carmes, Monaco
Chapelle des Carmes
54, boulevard d'Italie
+377 6 83 58 06 38
Thursday 24 December 2020, at 5 pm
facebook.com
Iggy Pop
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 8:30 pm, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Iggy Pop in concert
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
Thursday 1 April 2021, at 8:30 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra
Thursday 30 July 2020, at 9:30 pm, Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Symphonic concert by the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gianluigi Gelmetti with Francesco Piemontesi, piano. On the program: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Palais Princier - Cour d'Honneur
Palais Princier Place du Palais
+377 98 06 28 28
Thursday 30 July 2020, at 9:30 pm
opmc.mc