See

#Exhibition

Shimabuku
From Wednesday 14 October 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exhibition: "Shimabuku"
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
56, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 98 98 48 60
From Wednesday 14 October 2020 to Sunday 21 February 2021
nmnm.mc
European Night of Museums
Saturday 14 November 2020, at 9 pm and 10.30 pm Centre Botanique - Jardin Exotique de Monaco
European Night of Museums: two tours of the Botanical Centre at Monaco's Exotic Garden
Exotic Garden of Monaco (Temporarily closed)
62, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
+377 93 15 29 80
Saturday 14 November 2020, at 9 pm
jardin-exotique.mc
Made in Japan
From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 December 2020, from 10 AM to 6 PM, Grimaldi Forum Monaco - Espace Indigo
"Made in Japan", a new exhibition on the theme of Asian and Japanese traditions, comes to Monaco. Visitors can taste culinary specialities and take part in the workshop and demonstration.
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 99 99 30 00
From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 December 2020, from 10 am to 6 pm
grimaldiforum.com
Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
Visit the Villa Sauber to discover the new exhibition from the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco: Unstable Artifices: Ceramics Stories.
Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Sauber
17, avenue Princesse Grace
+377 98 98 16 62
From Friday 18 September 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021
nmnm.mc
artmonte-Carlo 2021
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021, Grimaldi Forum Monaco
5th "artmonte-carlo" art show
Grimaldi Forum Monaco
10, avenue Princesse Grace
+33 7 87 07 31 19
From Thursday 29 April to Sunday 2 May 2021
artmontecarlo.ch
"Immersion", the interactive exhibition
From Saturday 18 July, Musée océanographique de Monaco
Dive on the Great Barrier Reef at the Oceanographic Museum of Monaco, and meet its most emblematic species!
Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Avenue Saint-Martin
+377 93 15 36 00
From Saturday 18 July 2020 to Thursday 30 December 2021
musee.oceano.org
Exhibition
From Thursday 18 June to Thursday 1 October 2020, Le Quai Des Artistes
"Mystery of Love", an exhibition by the artist Natalija Vincic
Le Quai Des Artistes
4, quai Antoine 1er
From Thursday 18 June to Thursday 1 October 2020
vincic-icons.com